The fortune cookie was right!

Posted: May 30, 2008 in Blogging, Life, News

Not too long ago, I went to the Chinese food restaurant down the street from my office and had lunch. At the end of the meal, I had the customary fortune cookie, the slip of paper inside which read:

And as of May 29, 2008 one of the most sought-after goals I’ve ever had was achieved. I thank my friends who’ve supported me, especially those who were instrumental in getting me where I am now, and to the Good Lord above who put those people there for me.

:::Exhaling:::

What was the goal? Those close to me already know, but I’m afraid the rest of you will have to wait just a little bit. (Or just visit my MySpace Blog where I’m not so cryptic.) More to come.

Leave a Reply

