Leakers of the Lost Script

Posted: June 17, 2008 in Reviews
Tags:

No…I have not read the Frank Darabont script to Indy 4 that leaked onto the internet a few days ago.

No…I am not aware that the title was originally Indiana Jones and the City of Gods.

No…I haven’t read the part where Marion returns in a manner much different than in Kingdom of the Crystal Skull.

No…I didn’t read the part where Indy walks on the wing of a bi-plane.

No…I didn’t think that the script was far superior to the one that was ultimately produced.

NO…I DO NOT HAVE A COPY OF THE SCRIPT FOR DOWNLOAD! DO NOT CLICK HERE!

So quit asking…

Leave a Reply

