What’s Your Cyborg Name? (Ya know, so Dekkard can shout it out right before he shoots you in the back)

Posted: July 10, 2009 in Geek Culture, Humor
Tags: ,

blade-runner-ford-2

While skipping and singing my way through the interwebs today I came across a cool little site by way of the ever awesome Geeklolgie. With a name like “Jose” I really wasn’t expecting anything cool but low and behold:


Juggernaut Optimized for Scientific Exploration


Get Your Cyborg Name

Exploration does sound kinda boring but I wouldn’t mind being referred to as a Juggernaut. Looks like it’s about time to legally change my name for the better. Care to share your cyborg name with us?

And just in case someone feels the need the argue semantics about replicants and cyborgs not remotely being the same: Please just zip it….nerd.

J.

Comments
  1. Joseph says:

    I thought mine would have been similar like yours…since I only have two extra letters.
    But I think I’m more of a hippie humanoid, than a destroyer. Though I do have the word sabotage in mine…But I also have peacekeeping.


    Get Your Cyborg Name

  2. Joseph says:

    I’m not sure if the code wen through…If it didn’t my cyborg name was Journeying Operational Sabotage and Efficient Peacekeeping Humanoid

  3. Aaron E says:

    I got Artificial Advanced Replicant Optimized for Nullification and my friend got Wireless Electronic Sabotage and Logical Exploration Youth, in other words he’s a boy scout! lol

Leave a Reply

