Back from SDCC

Posted: July 28, 2009 in Blogging

Alright, so blogging from SDCC proved to be harder than I expected. I had a ton of technical problems and my ‘smart phone’ got stupid in some areas of the convention center. Regardless, I have LOTS of video that I recorded, some cool interviews, and other fun stuff that I’m in the process of formatting and editing for the Geek To Me Channel. I’ll be posting the videos to this blog as soon as I have them ready!

Thanks for bearing with me and I hope you guys didn’t have too much fun in my absence!

😉

Elliott

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    hope you didnt have too much fun at sdcc 😛

  2. phil says:

    No doubt…you did an excellent job while in SD, but regardless of whatever great footage that you brought back from the con, I hope that you took a breath, and enjoyed yourself. You’ve gotta live in the moment.

    k….0…

Leave a Reply

