Cosplay Just for You

Posted: July 29, 2009 in Blogging, Geek Culture, Life, Photos, WTF
Tags: ,

I'm Gonna Tickle Ya

I only asked Elliott to do one damn thing while he was at Comic-Con last week and that was to send back some cosplay pics. Not for me, of course, but for you guys and gals. Was he able to do that one simple thing? Nope. And do you know why? Because he doesn’t love you…at all. But you know who does? This guy. Umm…you can’t see it right now but I am pointing at myself with both thumbs.

So, I present for you courtesy of Maximum PC: 600 Amazing Costumes

J.

That Firestorm was for the ladies. Here’s one for the dudes. Or if you prefer, the other way around. We don’t discriminate here:

Not Bayonetta But Close

Comments
  1. lol, YES!

    man, cosplayers give us a bad name…

  2. Locusmortis says:

    Thats the Baroness right? I guess she could be accepted into the Red Shadows if she passes the tests.

  3. Chris says:

    Tiny Titans!

  4. kurumais says:

    i dig the cosplayers they make the cons more fun and a lot of them put hard work in their costumes
    i saw a few baronesses at the nycc this year too
    btw lots of girls ask me about the cosplayers at cons when they findout im a fanboy

  5. kurumais says:

    is it me or does firestorm look like coldmiser from a year without a santa clause?

Leave a Reply

