Only One More Month to Go

Posted: August 4, 2009 in Television
Tags:

Funniest Show on TV No Shit

Only one more month till what? Till new episodes of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, that’s what. Well, that and the new fall television season in general. When the time comes you will probably be seeing me post ad nauseum about all the awesome shows that I like and about the ones I hate (Heroes…cough, cough). Just giving you fair warning.

You’re all kind of lucky that I am not posting about Rescue Me every week…which I have thought about doing. Or maybe the daily blog hit counts are the ones that are lucky. Hmmm…

J.

Comments
  1. Dan Griffin says:

    I can’t wait, maybe some more Green Man

  2. Chris says:

    I love It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia its probably my favourite American comedy since Arrested Development I can’t wait.

  3. Locusmortis says:

    pffft its not like its the Trailer Park Boys or something!

  4. MicahSkin says:

    We need the Nightman vs Dayman comic.

Leave a Reply

