The New Hell’s Kitchen Season Has Started?

Posted: August 10, 2009 in Blogging, Television
Tags:

You Donkey

Ya, apparently it has and Fox has already aired four episodes. What…the…fuck? Didn’t the last season just end a couple on month’s ago?

Well, I guess I have some catching up to do this week. I’ve watched the last 3 seasons of this show religiously and if I didn’t know for the last month that new episodes were being shown then somebody is not doing their job properly.

J.

You know what Chef Ramsay would call Fox’s promotional department?

Comments
  1. comicbookdude89 says:

    You can watch the episodes of the new season that came out already on Youtube. New episodes air on Tuesdays now. It’s a pretty good season so far. What’s your favorite season? Mines season 4

  2. Thanks. I actually found the new episodes on Hulu too.

    My favorite season was probably the 4th but I did like last season a lot also.

    J.

  3. Zcorp79 says:

    I had know idea that they even were up to four seasons because to me Fox’s seems to promote American Idol and 24(which I like) more than anything else on their network, but I could be wrong.

  4. generaldark says:

    i like this show it makes me happy 🙂

  5. Saar says:

    A great series, it is a most watch.
    The new series has started so crazy XD in the first episode before the servers even ended one guy has been kick out, the one almost hit Ramsay, then John pilip and one of the chefs almost hits each other and then to of the guys almost got them self out of the game because of an injury.
    I’m quite sure I know how from the guys will be in the finales…

  6. Variant Girl says:

    I love this show, I have a slight crush on Gordon Ramsey, I have a thing for smart angry guys I guess, and it helps that he can cook. So fucking wicked when he calls people donkey’s, such a Brit expression. It is a quick turn around for the show, but it’s all good, I also watch his Kitchen Nightmares series, that’s pretty interesting to say the least.

  7. the u.s. version of this show is hilarious because of how much gordon ramsey scares americans 😀

  8. kurumais says:

    btw got my dollhouse dvds in the mail today time for a marathon

  9. comicbookdude89 says:

    grr I can’t watch HK on tv now cause of f-ing digital tv… 😦

  10. Locusmortis says:

    Ramsays Kitchen Nightmares is alright but I can’t stand Hells kitchen, American drama’s and comedies are great but I can seriously do without american reality tv, theres enough of it over here already.

Leave a Reply

