Coming Soon to the CCW Blog

Posted: August 12, 2009 in Blogging, Geek Culture, Life

Coming Soon

I am currently trying to finish up a review for Variant Girl’s E-zine. Once I’m done with that I’ll be back to posting more reviews from this week’s batch of books and whatever else of interest I may find.

Things you can look forward to: Blackest Night, Green Lantern Corps, Ultimate Spider-Man and a couple other reviews. As well as the regular stuff like Question of the Week, Fright Night Friday (or maybe this week I’ll make it Kung-Fu Friday), Saturday Anime and Character of the Week.

If you have any suggestions for posts you would like to see here in the future now is the time to let me know and I’ll see what I can do.

There should also be new batch of videos going up over at the CCW Video Channel soon. How soon depends on how lazy Elliott is. Since nothing went up tonight I am assuming he is being quite lazy indeed.

[Edit]: Looks like E. did manage to get up a new video tonight.

J.

Comments
  1. thetum says:

    Batman Confidential review….

  2. Smallmaniac says:

    If you could do a graphic novel day that would be cool. Maybe you could also do an occasional review of like a really old comic book that you have or had.

Leave a Reply

