Almost There…

Posted: August 27, 2009 in Music, Video Games
Tags: , ,

Can't Come Soon Enough

Ya,ya, I know. Two Rock Band posts (sorta) in a row. BUT this is actually news so bear with me. Here is the newest (and final?) trailer for The Beatles: Rock Band. This will be a day one purchase for me. I can guarantee you that much good sirs and madams.

Seeing that “Don’t Let Me Down” and “Come Together” are now confirmed songs, along with reading that “And Your Bird Can Sing” made the cut, puts a huge smile on my face.

J.

Comments
  1. Antonio says:

    I’m still holding out hope that SEGA puts out Dreamcast 2 😦

    Also,

    I hope they put this version of And Your Bird Can Sing on Rockband.

    • I still have my Dreamcast and it works great. It was one of my favorite consoles ever and I have had most of them. I bought mine on 9-9-99 so it will be 10 years old in a couple of weeks. I am going to buy it Beatles Rock Band for it’s birthday. 🙂

      J.

  2. Pobra says:

    If i was more of a gamer, I would be all over this shit. It looks pretty awesome, but knowing so many Beatles tunes on guitar already might kind of take away from the overall experience. That has always been my dilemma with the Guitar hero/rock band games, being in and out of bands and playing music for a good part of my life, the real thing will always be better in my mind. Looks like a cool game though.

Leave a Reply

