About the 300 Rule…

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Blogging, CCW TV, Gaming, Geek Culture, Humor, Music, Songs I Wish Were in Rock Band, video, Video Games
Tags:

300.2

Hey folks, Elliott here.  So many of you may be asking yourself why I haven’t posted a new video even though the previous video has passed 300 views as I had previously stipulated it should.  I’m sure this is becoming a source of frustration for some viewers who are expecting their fresh CCW*TV fix on a regular basis.  I ain’t got no excuses except to say that life keeps getting in the way.  A recent funeral, my day job, classes, the Redeye blog and a host of little things that I’ve allowed to pile up just keep eating into the time I have to work on the videos.

But rest assured, dear viewers, that more segments are on the way!  Until then, please enjoy this…the GREATEST.  SONG.  EVER!

Comments
  1. therichestmanintown says:

    You do know that the Rickroll is only funny because Never Gonna Give You Up is such a terrible song right?

  2. Pobra says:

    Hey, as long as you guys keep posting cool stuff on the blog, I can forgive the tardiness on the video segments. Just kidding, you are allowed to have lives. Just because we don’t, doesn’t mean you have to feel bad when you can’t pander to our need for constant CCW goodness. =)

  3. generaldark says:

    did i just get rick rolled by elliot serrano????………….WTF???????????

  4. Variant Girl says:

    Hey E, no worries, I totally understand that life does not always fit into a nice and tidy calender day like we would all want. My sympathies to you on the loss of a family memember or friend as well. Just look at it all this way. You and Jose wouldn’t be getting so many people hounding you for fresh vids if you two weren’t so damn loveable 😛 But…hurry up and post, your CCW Zombies need a fix kid.

  5. alatriste says:

    Talk about being a victim of your own success. You could easily upgrade the 300 rule to the 600 rule.
    By the way, I was going to click on the video until I saw the Rick Astley comments…

Leave a Reply

