Last Rants = Last Regrets?

Posted: October 2, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Hey folks, Elliott here.

So I finally got the Last Rants from last week posted. It starts out as a review of things Jose and I have spoken about and takes a bit of a turn. I debated with myself whether I should edit out the bit where I start making apologies and Jose gets annoyed. (Man, he looks like he got PISSED didn’t he?) But a big part of our ‘show’ is that we’re honest and that you really get to participate in our conversations. By cutting out that last part, you wouldn’t have gotten the whole picture of what we were talking about. Jose thinks it’s ‘boring.’ I think it’s genuine.

I’ll let you guys and gals be the judge.

Elliott

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    omg dude i was freaking out that there wasnt a video for a few days 0_o…..please dont do that again! ^_^

  2. hero vs. villian says:

    It was quite interesting I must say, no part 2, I’m gonna cry now. WAAAAAAAAAAHHAHAHA.

  3. Locusmortis says:

    I prefer the vitriol.

  4. Deemar says:

    Leave it in ya pansy

    Who gives 2 shits what anyone thinks, it’s E uncut

Leave a Reply

