The Mighty Layman Responds!

Posted: October 9, 2009 in Humor, Image, WTF
Tags: ,

After my last post about the ‘boobie cover’ of Chew #7, I put it to CHEW writer John Layman that if he wanted my respect back, he had to follow up with a joke about the MALE anatomy.  I sent Mr. Layman a link to the post I wrote, and he responded by sending me the following image:

Looking for a cock?

Uh, yeah…that IS a rooster in a luchador mask.  I’m gonna file this one under Be Careful What You Ask For.

Comments
  1. thetum says:

    Thats awesome… pure and simple.

  2. Ironmuskrat says:

    That’s Cool!

    So I take it you don’t really have a beef with John Layman? I am so confused!

    IM

  3. Poyo, King of Cocks looks to be one of the greatest comic characters ever created. I hope there will be a spin-off miniseries or a one-shot at the very least. Obviously there is a lot of stiff competition in the industry but I think that Poyo will be able to rise to the occasion and grow to be the biggest Cock in comics. There is so much potential for Poyo that the sky is the limit. To be honest, I have never been so excited for a Mexican Cock in all of my life. I hope it lives up to my expectations. They say waiting is the hardest part though.

    J.

  4. Locusmortis says:

    ZING!

  5. Deemar says:

    Chew just gets better and better

    Freakin Poyo

  6. MatthewHex says:

    i gotta make sure to get the trade on this, it look hillarious.

Leave a Reply

