An American Geek in Paris

Posted: November 2, 2009 in Life
Tags:

Hey folks, Elliott here. Just so you know, I’ll be on a plane soon, headed for the City of Lights. That’s gonna leave you all in the care of Mr. Melendez who will be in charge of uploading all the episodes we have for this week as well as talking to you on the blog. I’ll try to check in if I can, but I’m sure you guys will do just fine without me. Maybe I’ll run into FanboyDee during my one day in London? I dunno. Oh well, I’ll see you all on the flip side!le eiffel tower

Comments
  1. Matthew Guy says:

    Have a safe & fun trip in Paris Elliott.

    Matthew

  2. Ironmuskrat says:

    Aw! Elliott, why do you want to ruin a perfectly good trip to Europe by going to France? Not enough rude people in Chicago? Just Kidding! =)

    But if you have the time and since you are in that area, try and make it to Belgium and Luxembourg, when I was stationed in Germany, those are some of my favorite places to visit.

    Good Luck and have fun Elliott!

    IM

  3. Fallows1985 says:

    have a nice time in Elliot, sounds like a fun trip

  4. Locusmortis says:

    have a good trip, don’t bother drinking french beer, its foul. Stick to the wine.

  5. MicahSkin says:

    Durring your one day in London, kidnap Vinnie Jones for me please kthanxbye.

  6. Smallmaniac says:

    Have fun and be safe, Elliot.

    Now, to implement our plan to find a permanent replacement for Elliot…muhahaha

  7. kurumais says:

    have a great time e one of the great cities of the world very nice

  8. generaldark says:

    jose better know how to upload the segments!

  9. Chris says:

    Paris is pretty good fun Elliott, I’m sure you’ll have fun.

  10. Locusmortis says:

    just talk like this and you’ll be fine 😉

  11. Pobra says:

    Good luck on your trip E!

  12. comicbookdude89 says:

    Have fun and take care in Europe Elliott!

  13. Deemar says:

    Have a good time E, just not too good a time ‘Heh’ and yes Jose will abuse us..ah I mean we’ll be fine

Leave a Reply

