Manic Monday

Posted: November 2, 2009 in Manic Monday, Music
Tags: , , ,

Mates

Comments
  1. phil says:

    now 2 see if I can go two 4 two.

    4 someone who brings truth and light 2
    our world, thia one goes out to u, VG17.

    • Smallmaniac says:

      I’ve seen him on Sons of Anarchy, playing a neo-nazi.

      • MicahSkin says:

        Anytime. Anywhere. Anyway he wants.

        Love his music and his stance against teeny bopper Hot Topic punk bands. Like his writing. Love his Spoken Word. Love his stand up.

        As far as his acting… Haven’t seen Sons of Anarchy. As with all the other Gay Skins out there, I’m sure it’s my kind of drool worthy performance like his cop character in “The Chase”.

      • Pobra says:

        Rollins is king.

  2. Smallmaniac says:

    Please delete my post with the same videos.

    Jose, when will mellow monday be back and what exactly is manic?

    Hope this is it:

  3. Chris says:

    “By Popular Demand”

    Yo La Tengo – My favourite band of all time, I’m seeing them this week! And I think Ira Kaplan’s guitar playing defines what Manic is, to me at least…

    Los Campesinos

    Vivian Girls

  4. Locusmortis says:

    Ah I couldnae resist

  5. Pobra says:

    Oh boy, you want manic? How’s this:

    I used to be a drummer in a band not unlike this one. This guy was my fucking hero. Even if this type of music is not your taste (it’s not really mine anymore) you still have to appreciate the talent and musicality of guys like this.

  6. Ironmuskrat says:

    All great songs!

    What should I post… Well I love me some Pillows =)

    IM

Leave a Reply

