A Musical Interlude

Posted: November 5, 2009 in A Musical Interlude, Music
Tags:
Comments
  1. Ironmuskrat says:

    Nice.. but I could have used this music last night to calm me down when I was foaming at the mouth about Marvel.

    =)

    IM

  2. Smallmaniac says:

    “One Evening” is the first music post on the blog that actually made me get up and dance. In the privacy of my own bedroom of course, where no one could see me humiliate myself like that.

  3. Pobra says:

    I LOVE Feist 🙂

  4. Chris says:

    I’m a fan of Feist when she being a member of Broken Social Scene…

  5. Deemar says:

    Dude I love Feist

  6. kurumais says:

    nice smooth voice

  7. kurumais says:

    somebody just turned me on to the mummers very interesting good musicians not sure if i like them yet

Leave a Reply

