A Musical Interlude

Posted: November 12, 2009 in A Musical Interlude, Music
Tags:
Comments
  1. phil says:

    one of my faves covering one of yours

  2. phil says:

    I pasted something else, I don’t know why this came up again. 😦

  3. kurumais says:

    this my trippy song of the day

  4. Pobra says:

    very nice!

    • kurumais says:

      i love this song and the video
      during the world series i was driving down to alabama and was listening to the game on a philly station for a few states and they played this song as the bumber coming back from commercials
      i thought that was pretty cool

  5. Deemar says:

    I might divorce my wife for this girl

  6. phil says:

    If Jimi comes on a 3rd time I’m gonna kick my own ass.

  7. phil says:

    Now this is what I intended that 2nd time this morning.

  8. Deemar says:

    The Girl in the Cherry Tulips song freaks me out, good song be man she is creepy

  9. Deemar says:

    RZA & Thea

  10. Deemar says:

    The weirdest mofo in hip-hop

    well the third weirdest MF Doom & ODB (Rest his soul) are fucking insane

  11. Locusmortis says:

    been in a bluesy vein the last few days

Leave a Reply

