Sgt. Pepper DLC Available Today for Beatles: Rock Band

Posted: November 19, 2009 in Blogging, Geek Culture, Music, Video Games
Tags: , ,

Well, it’s available today for the PS3 and that’s all that really matters to me. Anywho, looks like I know what I’m doing tonight.

Side note: Since it’s Thursday I was planning on doing the “Question of the Week” post but Elliott has started doing these Daily Polls. Do you guys still want my question of the week or would it just be overkill? Let me know.

J.

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    I just love polls, the bigger the better… Ur what I really mean is that I like the Question of the week, as well as the daily ones.

  2. Bring it on!!! Give us the question of the week!!! I love talking about comic books!!!

  3. Pobra says:

    i like the question of the week. It always seems to spark some good conversation.

  4. Ironmuskrat says:

    I vote to keep The Question of the Week.

    IM

  5. Curtis says:

    The polls are quick, leaves plenty of room for the question of the week!

  6. phil says:

    so far I echo everyones’ sentiments!

    k..0…

  7. Ullar says:

    I like the question of the week.

  8. Mitiators says:

    Do you know if you need the Beatles Rockband disc to get the St. Peppers dlc?

Leave a Reply

