A Plug for the Blog That Plugged the CCW TV Video in Which Elliott Could Be Seen Plugging Himself

Posted: November 23, 2009 in Blogging, CCW TV
Tags:

Those of you who have been following us for a while now know that I am a fan of Rich Johnston’s Bleeding Cool blog just like I was a fan of his Lying in the Gutters columns on CBR which preceded it. When Elliott went to the San Diego convention this summer I asked him to pick me up a Bleeding Cool t-shirt if he happened to run into Mr. Johnston. Well, Elliott did one better and actually interviewed Rich for his “Geek to Me” video channel and afterword was able to snag me a shirt.

During last week’s CCW TV segments I can be seen wearing that same t-shirt and Rich Johnston was very kind in giving us a plug in his blog postings today because of that fact. If any of you have yet to check out Bleeding Cool please do so. Not only does it have great reviews and interesting articles but also is home to the best rumor’s in the industry.

J.

Ten Plugs On A Monday – Briggs To Boulet/Bleeding Cool

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    are the rumors more convincing then other blogs that claim they have a rumor?

  2. Ironmuskrat says:

    I been checking out Bleeding Cool for a few weeks now, thanks to the links section on CCW. A very nice site for anyone who has not checked it out yet. Lots of good info, and very well done.

    IM

    • Ironmuskrat says:

      Now that I have said that, I am looking at the friends of the program here on CCW and not seeing the link =) I know I am not crazy, I am sure it was there at one time. Wow, maybe too many drugs in the past week(for medical reasons!).

      IM

  3. TheComicRant says:

    Time to make some CCW t-shirts! Haha. I’d wear one. (:

  4. Deemar says:

    You the dude plugging the dude who plugged the dude now plugging the dude who plugged the other dude

Leave a Reply

