New CCW TV Episodes Tonight

Posted: November 25, 2009 in CCW Nation, CCW TV

So, ya, Elliott was having some problems with his hard drive which is why there have been no new episodes uploaded. Now, you are asking yourself “Do I sense a big but?” and you should that if Elliott is involved that, yes, there is a big but. BUT, E has temporarily solved his computer problems and will be uploading at least two, quite possibly three new episodes tonight. I myself will be attempting to write a couple of posts tonight right here. Stay tuned.

J.

Comments
  1. Ironmuskrat says:

    Very cool! I need some cheering up after suffering through two hours of mind numbing nonsense also know as New Moon. I can normally bite the bullet and survive a chick flick with not too much trouble.. but.. Wow! Over two hours.. two hours of watching emo vampires and werewolves almost did me in.

    Did you know being a werewolf mean you can never wear a shirt, ever!

    Anyway, thanks Jose and Elliott for taking the time during the Thanksgiving weekend to put sometime up for the CCW watchers.

    IM

    • Holy shit dude. You went and saw New Moon? If this is one of those things that you have to do when you are married then I am even happier now that I never will be. I know that you are supposed to make sacrifices while in a relationship but this just seems a bit much. You’re a better man than I Charlie Brown.

      J.

      • Ironmuskrat says:

        Never say never Jose.. I told myself I would never get married.. and then Bam! Hitched at 35 and I wasn’t even looking for a relationship at the time. That’s the secret, just act like you don’t give a shit and then women get interested, they’re sneaky like that =)

        Watch, you will find someone just in time for the next two Twilight movies. Muuahahahaha!

        =)

        IM

  2. phil says:

    DO YOU PROMISE TO TAKE THIS MAN
    IN SICKNESS, AND IN HEALTH
    FOR AS LONG AS BOTH SHALL LIVE
    ( I do )
    AND DO YOU SOMLEMNLY SWEAR
    NOT TO PUT HIM THRU SUCH ATTROCITIES
    LIKE NEW MOON AND 95% EEANU MOVIES
    ( well? ) wait..has anybody seen Phil?

    I’m getting the papers drawn up now.

    Happy Thanksgiving everyone and for those who don’t acknowledge
    the holiday,have a great Thursday!

    k..0.

Leave a Reply

