Happy Thanksgiving CCW Nation!

Posted: November 26, 2009 in Blogging, CCW Nation, CCW TV
Tags: ,
I'd like to stuff her turkey...

Image Courtesy of Krausemouse

Hey folks, Elliott here. Sorry for the delay in getting new episodes up. I recently went through a change in operating systems for my laptop and it’s been anything but smooth.  On the bright side, Windows 7 is a really nice operating system.  In fact, I’m surprised at how much I’m getting to like it!  But that also meant that I had to give up my old video software and this new stuff takes getting used to.  Anyhoo…

I’ve already got the first part of Last Rants from last week up, am publishing part 2 as I type this, and have our Thanksgiving episode up next to edit and post.  So please bear with me and you’ll find plenty of new content to watch as you recover from your Turkey comas (or Tofurkey comas for my vegetarian friends).

So remember to give thanks for all the blessings you’ve gotten this year, both big and small.  And allow me to say thanks to YOU, our viewers, who watch this silly little program each week and give us a forum.  If it weren’t for you all, there would be no CCW*TV.  Seriously.

See you on the flip side!

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE!

  2. JohnnyHorror92182 says:

    Happy Turkey-Day, Elliott! Happy Turkey-Day, Jose! Happy Turkey-Day, Moviehouse!!!

  3. Fallows1985 says:

    Happy thanksgivings from Jolly old England

  4. Locusmortis says:

    Happy thanksgiving from Ireland you fuckers! 😉

  5. A turkey coma? What are you talking about??? I’m recovering from a pumpkin pie coma! 🙂

Leave a Reply

