Finally A New Episode of CCW TV

Posted: December 12, 2009 in CCW Review, CCW TV, Marvel
Tags:

It’s been three long days but it looks like Elliott finally got off his duff and put up a new CCW TV episode where we can be seen reviewing Incredible Hercules for the first time. E is also sitting on like 10 more episodes which still need to be uploaded so chances are good he may add yet another later tonight. And In case you are too lazy to head over to you tube to check it out I’ll post it right here.

J.

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    jose who says duff anymore? lol

  2. Venom829 says:

    It’s really cool watching your guys vids on a LCD flat screen monitor, since my other one blacked out and died yesterday.

  3. Mr.Wrestling says:

    It’s nice to see you guys reviewing a book that normally goes under the radar. I mean since it is a marvel book that is not written by Bendis it must not matter, right?

    Another good Marvel book that is overlooked is the new Doctor Voodoo series. There have only been two issues so far but they have both been excellent. Although I fear that the series will not last for too long.

  4. Nice! And on my b-day too! šŸ™‚

  5. phil says:

    I guess Herc is gonna be one of the books that I’m gonna pick up in trade in 2010. Aother cool segment, gents. Perhaps this was touched on in one of your earlier posts and I missed it, but I was wondering why there’s been no theme song recently?

    • I decided to use the theme song on just the opening episode of a new round of segments to save myself some processing time on my PC. In case you missed it, I recently changed over to Windows 7 on my laptop, and while I like it more than Vista (God, I’d like a smack on the head with a hammer more than Vista) I had to re-install my video editing software and I swear it takes twice as long as it used to to edit/publish these videos. That, in addition to a bunch of other stuff I’ve had piling up on my plate, is why we have such a backlog of videos.

      Elliott

  6. Ironmuskrat says:

    10 more episodes? You guys are stringing us out like crack heads now!

    Come on, daddy needs his sugar!

    =)

    IM

  7. Matthew Guy says:

    Is more Christmas suggestions episode or Best of 2009 Season 2 Finale (DC, Marvel, Dark Horse, indies, movies & a good rant or two) to close out the year coming? Elliott or Jose.

    Matthew

  8. Deemar says:

    I remember when I used too be the first guy watching the episodes, my body clock is all off

  9. generaldark says:

    hey elliot maby you could post all the segments un edited here on the channel and that way you could save some time making sure the fans get there videos while the youtube stuff can wait.

Leave a Reply

