CCW TV: Was the Bendis Triple Play a Bendis Triple Fail?

Posted: December 23, 2009 in CCW Review, CCW TV, Marvel
Tags: , , ,

Work has been kinda insane the last couple of days hence no new posts and for that I am sorry. While I try to collect myself check out our Bendis Triple Play treat from this week’s CCW TV installments. Ya, most of you have probably already seen them but ripping on Bendis never gets old right? I’ll be back tomorrow hopefully feeling refreshed with some news, reviews, a question of the week and possibly more. Enjoy.

J.

Comments
  1. Venom829 says:

    Aw, ripping Benids 2/3 times. It brings delight and joy to mind.

  2. Matthew Guy says:

    I avoided the DA annual & Cabal one shot because of price. The only Bendis I am getting is Powers tpbs of earlier volumes of the series along w/ the new #1 & patiently waiting until March for USM vol. 11 HC & Ult. Comics Spider-Man vol. 1 HC.

    Merry Christmas to everyone & Thanks Elliott & Jose for all that you do.

    Matthew

  3. generaldark says:

    woo i got agents of atlas TPB and am gonna read it either tonight or tommorow! i am so excited πŸ˜€ ooo and my shop made watchmen cookies!!! so awsome πŸ™‚

  4. kurumais says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS comic culture folks to you and yours i hope all is well for all

    kuru

  5. Locusmortis says:

    Happy Xmas you fuckers! πŸ˜€

  6. phil says:

    Wow! The second time within the same year, something positive is said about Bendis. If Tony Daniel starts receiving accolades here, Ill know I’m in Bizarro land!! If Loeb gets the nod… I imagine I’ll have a conversation like this:

    Satan: Yes, Phil?
    Phil: Hey Dev.
    S: I told ya, quit callin’ me that!
    P: Sorry ’bout that, so I was just calling to find out..is it true?
    S: Is what true?
    P: Has Hell truly frozen over?
    S: No, you’re having a bad dream. Nothing nice has been said about Loeb!
    CCw: WAKE UP! PHIL!

    And to all a good night,,,Merry Christmas, guys πŸ™‚

  7. JohnnyHorror92182 says:

    Merry X-Mas, guys!!!

  8. Deemar says:

    Merry X-mas folks

  9. Deemar says:

    J I live for the Bendis reviews I wanna be the Tiger Woods of Bendis bashing plus whores πŸ™‚

  10. merry christmas guys!!!

Leave a Reply

