A Musical Interlude

Posted: January 8, 2010 in A Musical Interlude, Music
Tags:

Comments
  1. phil says:

    Annie’s one bad @$$ angel

  2. Locusmortis says:

    Ladytron are always welcome, their melancholic musings fit in with the ice cold weather.

    Personally I can’t stand personal jesus era depeche mode, the early stuff was more catchy…analog synths ahoy

    or new order

    • Smallmaniac says:

      One of the best songs ever! I wish swing and big band music had a revival. You can’t help but move to song like that.

  3. Pobra says:

    Ah yes, Ladytron. Good stuff. These guys are sort of in the same vein.

    Been digging this song lately.

    • Smallmaniac says:

      Yeah Yeah Yeahs are awesome. You can post the video on the blog by copy and pasting the embed, in case you didn’t already know.

  4. Smallmaniac says:

    Interlude, eh?

  5. MicahSkin says:

    So nice to find a site with REAL music posts. Now if only I could put my copy of Benny Goodman doing Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto up here, I’d be happy. Stupid copyrighting laws…

    • generaldark says:

      a link to the latest kick ass trailer….

    • Smallmaniac says:

      The masculine gun loving skull cracking action movie lover in me would like to see this movie. The majority of me that has actual taste in quality will cause me never to watch this movie. If I want real life superhero, i’ll watch the Dark Knight. Nolan did an amazing job where Millar fails. Plus I’ve seen wanted,and I want to unsee that movie more than the Catwoman movie. BAM!!!!

  6. Deemar says:

    Not feeling the first two Ladytron songs the third is ok

  7. Deemar says:

    Jose the guy with the ‘stache’ in Ladytron could be your brother

  8. Locusmortis says:

    re smallmaniacs Gene Krupa vs Buddy Rich post I had to find this

  9. Curtis says:

    this band should be re-named the “Elliots”. they look like ur clones

Leave a Reply

