Mellow Monday

Posted: January 11, 2010 in Mellow Monday, Music
Tags: , , ,

Comments
  1. phil says:

    Next to AotherBrickInTheWall, ComfortablyNumb is my favorite Floyd song! Excellent pick, Jose.
    One of my choices is for someone who should have received a lot more noteriety than she did. The voice ohttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X-gaPXQ8Jkf Tina Turner, the impact of U2, and the sensitivity of R.E.M

  2. phil says:

    This is what I meant, I think

  3. Pobra says:

    Idioteque is easily one of my favorite Radiohead tunes, such a good song.
    Well, here are my offerings for this mellow Monday, mellow with a hip-hip/dub flare.

    watch?v=lFVPBvF37_Q

    watch?v=jD1sEbKw7G4

  4. Pobra says:

    oops, let’s try that again…

Leave a Reply

