Indie Flick Friday

Posted: February 5, 2010 in Indie Flick Friday, Movies
Tags: ,

Comments
  1. Armin Tamzarian says:

    It might look a little… strange, but The Secretary was actually really good.

  2. Pobra says:

    Secretary was a fairly twisted movie. It left me feeling somewhat dirty. lol

  3. Mike F says:

    IN THE MOOD FOR LOVE looks very interesting… I’m hoping I can find it at a rental store near by. I’d like to see something new and INDIE rather than watching the same old american TV…

  4. generaldark says:

    im going to go rent secratery just for the hell of it because im not ashamed to admit that i like that movie and maggie gyllinhal is actually pretty! so leave me aloooone!!! >:P

  5. phil says:

    Someone who fascinated me, especially when I checked out his documentary was RobertCrumb. I found it moving, humorous, thought provoking and at times insulting, but never dull.

  6. generaldark says:

    im going to have to netflix these movies because my video store barely has any of the indie flick friday stuff 😦 i want to see movies that isnt consummed by the idiocy that is hollywoods mainstreaam

  7. Variant Girl says:

    I really dug the Secretary. I saw it with a girlfriend of mine and we thought it was bizzare and great. Jose you have such great taste in movies. Thank you for bringing these wonderful flicks to the attention of your readership. I have always be a supporter and fan of independant anything pretty much and it’s awesome that you promote it on your site. Indie stuff always has a more sincere feel to it.

Leave a Reply

