CCW*TV joins the Green Lantern Corps!

Posted: February 7, 2010 in CCW Nation, CCW TV, DC Comics, Humor, Marvel
Tags: , ,

Hey folks, Elliott here with another drawing courtesy of CCW*TV’s resident toon artist Deemar:

"“In brightest day, in Blackest night,
Marvel’s shit is brought to light,
With Deemar’s pen, sparks will ignite,
That is a construct of a gun though, right??”"

Now, I know the pic is in B&W but we all agree that Jose is a RED LANTERN, right? As for me, I guess being turned into Kilowog is better than being compared to Hit-Girl, like a viewer did over on the channel last week.  But, um, Deemar…what’s that – thing – hovering over us? I know what it LOOKS LIKE to me, but even YOU wouldn’t…’rain’ on Tom Brevoort’s head would ya’? 😉

Comments
  1. generaldark says:

    elliot i didnt even think thats what it looked like till you brought it up 😄 you sick man 😛

    • generaldark says:

      O and nice work as usual DEEMAR. I am tired of hereing the whole “nuff said” crap. they say it EVERYWERE and it makes me mad! *generaldark you have great rage in your heart* SHUT UP!!!!

  2. phil says:

    Excelcior!! 🙂

  3. phil says:

    You’ve got Jose lookin’ bad ass, D
    I hope that cylindrical object above is a gun… that is a metal one, I mean.

  4. Pobra says:

    “In brightest day, in Blackest night,
    Marvel’s shit is brought to light,
    With Deemar’s pen, sparks will ignite,
    That is a construct of a gun though, right??”

  5. Deemar says:

    It was going too be a giant Redbull can made from Jose’s ring but I got tired and fell asleep sorry guys.

    Oh and Elliot you have a sick mind my friend lmao

  6. Deemar says:

    I think what Pobra added to my pic should be tradition for now own, I’ll draw it someone else caption it.

    cool

  7. kurumais says:

    j a red latern no way j is violet all the way

  8. Locusmortis says:

    If you use shite instead of shit it scans even better 😉

Leave a Reply

