Indie Flick Friday

Posted: March 19, 2010 in Indie Flick Friday, Movies
Tags: ,

Comments
  1. MicahSkin says:

    F**K ME GENTLY WITH A CHAINSAW!!!

  2. phil says:

    Somehow I missed out on Pam, back in the day, but I did catch Tamara.
    It was good to see “huggy Bear” again
    And “Shelly-mommy-Winters what more can I say?

  3. tomstewdevine says:

    Black Dynamite is great, but i suggest you watch it with a couple friends while drinking, maybe smoking if you in to that kinda thing. It then becomes much better when you can joke about the lines with friends immediately. Hey man Spawn can really work those nun-chucks.

  4. SMARTASS8 says:

    I liked Black Dynamite but, based on the trailers, I was expecting more 70’s style female nudity.

  5. heckimlistening says:

    Has anyone else seen An Education? Watched it last night. Great film, I wish American cinema could be THAT good.

  6. Deemar says:

    Black Dynamite excellent, hilarious buying it on DVD

    I’ma have me a ‘Black Dynamite’ ‘I’m gonna get you sucka’ Weekend

  7. generaldark says:

    ill check out black dynamite but im probally not gonna check out heathers, reminds me alot of a tim burton movie, more specifically beetle juice. maby because that one guy is in it but still….im not sure..

  8. generaldark says:

    i saw cash back, i like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

