A Musical Interlude

Posted: March 27, 2010 in A Musical Interlude, Music
Tags: ,

Comments
  1. cballsack says:

    To paraphrase Matt Stone’s character from Orgazmo: I don’t wanna sound a like a queer or nothin’, but Amelie is one of my all-time favorite movies.

  2. FYI-

    Whenever I write reviews for this blog I always listen to some music when I do. While I was writing tonight’s capsule reviews I was listening to the soundtrack from Amelie.

    J.

  3. Smallmaniac says:

    Comptine D’un Autre Ete is a wonderful song. Too bad film soundtracks are highly underrated pieces of music, imo.

Leave a Reply

