CCW Open Thread

Posted: March 31, 2010 in CCW Nation, CCW Open Thread

Comments
    • Luiz de Mello says:

      This was weird. I had a friend who always praised that scene fiercely, but I could never remember what was the movie. First I was ‘holly molley, that is the scene that guy always praised, I always wanted to watch that movie, now I can!’ Then going to youtube and spying other scenes I realized that I already watched the movie, I just didn’t watch that fight for whatever the reason.

    • Bobcat says:

      Yeah this was weird.

    • Fallows1985 says:

      I love that bit “why are you smiling” “cos i know something you don’t know… I am not right handed”

      • SMARTASS8 says:

        My Dad dragged me to The Princess Bride when I was a little kid. I felt like Fred Savage did in the movie. I didn’t want to hear some lame story about a princess but I loved it by the end. Screw The Rock and all of the crappy movies he makes; Andre The Giant’s turn in this movie was the best wrestler acting job ever with Roddy Piper a close second in They Live.

    • Smallmaniac says:

      INCONCEIVABLE!!!!

    • generaldark says:

      seriously this is one of the best movies ever made. i like villans who have respect. theyll still kill you but there professionals.

    • Pobra says:

      Yeah, Princess Bride! Love that duel scene.

  1. Bobcat says:

    This last week we were finally introduced to some new characters from robert kirkman. Man Kaboomerang!!! thats awesome. What is the best method in creating a new character??? Is it creating a cool name? A cool logo?? Tell me CCW Bation.

  2. Bobcat says:

    LOL not to be confused with mastur-bation sorry idk lol

  3. ...dj...sweet says:

    Good to see that you are opening this thread nice and early for the posting onslaught

  4. cballsack says:

    I wonder how long it took George Perez to draw that picture. I’m guessing an hour.

    I should ask him on Facebook. I wonder if he’ll answer?

  5. kurumais says:

    http://www.iwatchstuff.com/2010/03/try_try_again_gojira.php

    looks like a new godzilla is in the works over here in america

    i missed gojira so im excited and hopefully they will do a better job this time

    • cballsack says:

      While I despise many of the remakes being done, one that I’d absolutely love to see is King Kong vs. Godzilla. Man, that would be awesome.

      • DidioForever says:

        I’m a HUUUGE Godzilla fan and I’m relly very happy with this news.

        There seems to be a ‘faithful to original reboot’ trend going on with franchise movies right now, so I’m sure they’ll at least TRY and get it right

        I’m also one of those people who thought Cloverfield was one of the greatest monster movies since Gojira ’54 (maybe excluding The Host) so I’m hoping that CF’s influence will rub off on this new US Godzilla film, not for it’s shaky camera action but how it got across all that sheer scale and terror of the monster using the characters perspective.

  6. ...dj...sweet says:

    Question. How does everyone feel about Wolverine being added to that picture?

    • heckimlistening says:

      It makes me sad.

    • cballsack says:

      If Wolverine wants to be an Avenger, fine, but have him leave the X-Men. This two team stuff is bullcrap and entirely gratuitous. Besides, wasn’t he already on a few different X-Men teams to begin with? I haven’t read an X-Men title in a few years so I don’t know if they’re still doing that separate team stuff.

      • tomstewdevine says:

        oh ya, he is the leader of X-Force, a part of the X-Men and the Avengers, he also has a girlfriend on the side, he also has time for the stuff he does in Weapon X, and all the one-shots, all of these things take place in continuity.

      • phil says:

        Have him leave the X-men? Have him leave Marvel and take re-done JeanGrey, Sentry, and Reds Hulk and SheHulk with him to oblivion. A guy can dream, can’t he?

    • DidioForever says:

      I see it as a missed opportunity to do something interesting with the Avengers relaunch. “Obvious, cynical cash-grabbing at the expense of good comics” should be Marvel’s new motto.

  7. Venom829 says:

    This is a pre-advanced warning: Brian Bendis’ Avengers (Not New, just Avengers) first story arc is the plot of Back to the Future 2, quotes and all. Just look at it for JRJR. DON’t BUY! EVEN IF YOU LOVED THAT MOVIE!

  8. Dan Griffin says:

    Bendis is going to retcon the good friendship Thor and Steven Rogers shared during JMS Run on the title, just so he can make it look like the big Three are enraged at each other for his Avengers Prime Five Issue Mini-Series.

    So there you have it, JMS gave Marvel one of the best stories they ever had and then spit in JMS face with Siege and Retcon everything he worked hard on away.

    Also, anyone else pissed that Thor under Fraction is going back to a three dollar price tag? I kinda want Gillen and Tan to stay on, i feel Gillen is a much better fit for the title then Fraction and i want to see what he could do on Thor when he doesn’t have to write the end of another’s story and tie-in to a crappy event.

    • Dan Griffin says:

      *Four Dollar Price tag, not three.*

      • heckimlistening says:

        Marvel’s treatment of JMS as a creator is one of my main reasons in dropping all Marvel books.

        • Deemar says:

          JMS ain’t clean in this whole thing, mofo came up with Sin’s Past and the Totem crap all on his own.

          • You know Quesada was responsible for the “Sins Past” story we got, right? JMS wrote those kids to be Pete and Gwen’s. Joey Q nixed the idea and changed it.

            J.

            • Deemar says:

              same result kids

              • kurumais says:

                i got agree it was mess from the start but gwen stacey and norman? comics should not get inspiration from soap operas

                • heckimlistening says:

                  I’d rather them be Peter and Gwen’s kids then Norman’s. That was a nasty stain on a character that is very important to what Spiderman is. Gwen was Pete’s second baptism of fire. You had the loss of Uncle Ben (by street crime) then the loss of Gwen (by a supervillan). Making her cheat on Peter with the fucking Green Goblin was ridiculous.

          • cballsack says:

            I’m with you. That Totem stuff was garbage. Quit messing with Spidey’s origin. I was not a fan of JMS’s run on Spider-Man.

    • ...dj...sweet says:

      I don’t get the love for JMS’s Thor. Not at all!

    • littlekingryan* says:

      Gillen was kind of hamstung on that book, wasn’t he? I guess it kind of amounts to a “fill-in” stint, he never really had the chance to open up on that title. I didn’t pick it up b/c Tan’s not quite doing it for me, but I did think his Thor stuff was better than what I saw of New Avengers. As for who should write the book? I like Fraction better than Gillen, but that’s just because he’s my favorite writer. What his Thor will look like is anybody’s guess.

    • Mike F says:

      I can’t wait for Fraction to take on Thor. The current Thor comics are decent but really they are just passable.

  9. Smallmaniac says:

    Went for a walk and listened to the 3 podcast episodes. Enjoyed them immensely. I think you guys go well with video and audio.

    Jose, I was just wondering if you and Elliott still enjoy the conversation as much as you did before taping? Has it gotten better or worse? You guys still seem to have fun doing the show.

    Great job on the blog to both you guys.

  10. tomstewdevine says:

    THANOS is back.

  11. Venom829 says:

    I hope Jose puts up a review for Blackest Night #8 tonight, anyone else?! I’m just super-excited it’s out, cuz that means the day’s coming close to when the hardcover comes out!

  12. Venom829 says:

    THE DAY IS MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • SMARTASS8 says:

      It would have been better if the person who made that video wasn’t blaring Mortal Kombat music in the background(I’m going to have to dig out my CD of that and give it a listen again. LOL!). The best skit Ferrell was ever in even though he didn’t do much in it nor did he give a decent impersonation. My favorite bit with “Sean Connery” was when he read therapist as the rapist.

    • Deemar says:

      Lmao, Darrell Hammond does get the respect he deserves.

  13. Dan Griffin says:

    The new Trailer for the next Spider-Man game was released. The Game is written by Dan Slott and the voice of Spider-Man from the 90’s Cartoon is doing the voice of “Amazing” Spidey.

    http://www.comicvine.com/news/spider-man-shattered-dimensions-trailer/140779/

  14. Mike F says:

    http://www.nytimes.com/imagepages/2004/09/20/business/21COMIC.ready.html

    anyone else hate this as much as i do?

    (and yes Bendis felt it needed to twitter this to his followers)

    • Rob F says:

      Are you really surprised Bendis had to twitter it? I mean what would interest me more would be to see if anyone else gives two shits about it. And what does he mean sales are up? Who is he kidding?

      • Mike F says:

        I guess its just – if your gonna be a smug writer shouldn’t you be good? He’s trying to be witty and shit, but like IDK i just read it and felt like my respect for him went down. it wasn’t even funny, or worth twittering about. but that’s bendis for ya.

    • Deemar says:

      Ooooh…do I have a retort for that shit!

  15. Venom829 says:

    Seeing on how I’ll be buying web of shadows tomorrow, thanks to Dan Griffin for mentioning this, I’ll show this on here for all of us:

  16. DidioForever says:

    In light of all the violence against women talk over the past few weeks/months, I’d like to ask J and Elliot what they thought of Identity Crisis back when it came out, and what they think of it now (Or at least point me to an old blog where you do talk about it)?

    I’m just curious as at least for DC, that’s where a lot of the needless killing and maiming started, but I still think it’s a really great book.

  17. littlekingryan* says:

    I thought this would make an excellent banner for an upcoming CCW Open Thread: http://littlekingryan.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/bnmorethemerrier.jpg. The more the merrier!

  18. phil says:

    I can’t remember the time I was more apprehensive about a series coming to an end!

  19. littlekingryan* says:

    Did anyone else think the new Fantastic Four was just a tad bit unsatisfying this time around? It seemed like an issue-long setup, but not much actual story. I still liked it, and I’m sure it will fit nicely in the larger context of a trade, but as a single issue it felt more like an appetizer than a meal.

    • Deemar says:

      Well Hickman said he wasn’t writing for trades or arcs, something about one long story.

    • Mike F says:

      I Liked it. I think Hickman is a VAST improvement to the previous FF writer (& artist) I mean each issue feels like what the Fantastic Four would/SHOULD be doing when you look at their place in the Marvel U.

      Now if you said “did anyone feel disappointed with the new Wonder Woman 42?” I would say yes, because that was Simone’s weakest issue to date. I’m wondering if I should just hold out on the next 2 and wait for JMS.

      • Fallows1985 says:

        I thought Wonder Woman’s stuff was okay but I just didn’;t get why she was after Genocide, did I miss something cos last thing I saw she spanked the children of ares…. lucky bastards

    • assfax says:

      That issue would’ve ruled if Jack Kirby was drawing it. As it is the architecture and new Inhumans seemed a tad wimpy.

      • littlekingryan* says:

        To be fair, any FF issue would rule if Kirby was drawing it! I think Eaglesham’s stuff has a very Kirby-esque quality, only modernized. It works perfectly for my money. I don’t mind Reed looking bulkier because his characterization shades more toward the classic Kirby look than the later Byrne skinny Reed. A marked improvement over what I though was some rushed work from Hitch, at any rate.

  20. I’m kinda excited for this…even though I fucking hate Yoshi.

    J.

  21. TheMSpot says:

    the comic book store where I buy is charging people 3.99 for the black rings that goes with Blackest Night #8 INCONCEVIEABLE!!!!!

  22. IronMuskrat says:

    Here I am trying to drink a few(many)beers and watch some people beat each other up on Spike TV, and yet Spike continues to ruin the mood by showing Kick Ass commercials every 5 minutes.

  23. Anyone else think that Cobie Smulders would be an awesome Wonder Woman (if they ever get around to making the movie)? Apparently Whedon had her in mind to play the role when he was attached to direct.

    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1130627/

    J.

    • tomstewdevine says:

      Damn she’s perfect, I’ve never seen her before though can she act.

      • She’s a decent actress. By no means is she terrible.

        J.

      • kurumais says:

        never heard of her b4 dont watch the show so no clue whether she can act or not
        but to be honest she is not that attractive at least not in pictures on imdb i mean attractive to the standard of tv and movies call me shallow but wonder woman should be beautiful she looks quite ordinary but of course charm and personality will carry an actress a long way but like i said havent seen the show so cant tell how charismatic she is

    • cballsack says:

      So I’m guessing you’d like her over Kim Kardashian?

      • I would rather see Vin Diesel play Wonder Woman before Kim Kardashian. I am just going to end this comment on that.

        J.

        • cballsack says:

          In all seriousness, I like the chick who plays Anna on the new V series. Wasn’t she also rumored to be another Whedon choice for WW? She totally looks it with long hair.

          • She was on Firefly too. I could see her playing WW. I’m surprised Whedon didn’t pick her over Smulders since he likes working with the same actors.

            J.

            • tomstewdevine says:

              I really love Morena Baccarin in firefly, and she is down right beautiful. But I feel this Smulders has a better facial structure for the WW part.

              • I agree with this comment 100%.

                J.

                • SMARTASS8 says:

                  I just started watching V and I hate that the modern day “Diana” is being played by a little boy. I never found the actress who played Supergirl on Smallville extremely attractive but she looks hot as hell, imo, when standing next to Baccarin. I’ll take this version any day, 80’s hair and all…

                  Cobie wouldn’t be an awful choice but I wish there was someone better. While I don’t find her ugly, she just doesn’t scream beauty like Wonder Woman is supposed to. Although even with all of the botox and plastic surgery in Hollywood, it’s still hard to get someone to match what is drawn in a comic book.

            • phil says:

              Speaking of working with actresses before ,Im still of the belief that the lady with the greek features and the physique and the acting chops would be Buffy’s Charisma Carpenter!

              • SMARTASS8 says:

                This one I agree 100% on. She’s hot as hell! Unfortunately, since she’s in her late 30’s, she’s too old for Hollywood to put into a brand new potential franchise.

        • Fallows1985 says:

          god damn it i just got vin deisel in a wonder woman suit in my head 😦

    • Morlock50 says:

      I was watching Lost last week, and I thought the actress who plays Llana, Zuleikha Robinson, would make a terrific Wonder Woman.

  24. mbell028 says:

    She’s on How I Met your Mother right now the best comedy on tv right now.
    On another note I’d like to give a shout out to Detective Comics this week was the final issue of Greg Rucka’s run with Batwoman. I really hope they do come out with a new series starring Batwoman she’s a fantastic character and I think the run on Detective Comics shows there are plenty of stories to tell with this character.

    • tomstewdevine says:

      Sorry, I feel the best comedy on TV is South Park

      • As much as I like South Park (I did watch it tonight)I think the best comedy on TV is either It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia or Community. Community is easily the best new show of this TV season.

        J.

        • tomstewdevine says:

          I haven’t watched Community but Sunny is always spot on.

        • SMARTASS8 says:

          Community had a lot of buzz before it started but I stopped watching after the second episode. I’ve been watching it again recently and it has really come into it’s own. I especially love the ad libbing that the black guy & the Indian guy do at the end of the show. I also find the brunette on the show to be adorable.

        • mbell028 says:

          do like community but I think that show is not living up to the potential that it should. I think Parks and Recreation is much better than community, but not as good as it’s always sunny.

      • cballsack says:

        Word. That episode on celebrity sex addicts was hysterical. They still got it.

      • Venom829 says:

        South Park jokes seem to be more relevant than Family Guy jokes, that are now either racist, sexist, or just not funny.

        • ...dj...sweet says:

          I agree! South Park has become more relevant and astute in their age. Family Guy is more shocking and vulgar just for the sake of cheap jokes. And that one South Park episode hit FG on the nose. FG is full of non-sequiturs that have no relevance to the story. More easy laughs. It’s also very cool that Comedy Central has EVERY episode of SP available to watch.

  25. ...dj...sweet says:

    Why does it not surprise me that you wouldn’t like mma fighting of the UFC Jose. But I do agree, that was the best show EVER!

    • I like my fighting fake. That’s why I watch professional wrestling and kung fu movies.

      J.

      • SMARTASS8 says:

        Does anyone watch TNA Wrestling? I haven’t been into wrestling since the late 80’s(although I was coerced into watching WWE, WCW, and ECW a few times during the 90’s) but I wanted to give it another try. Unfortunately, I’ve grown to despise Vince McMahon(this is the same guy whose own daughter had to talk him out of using an incest storyline a few years ago) so I really don’t want to bother with WWE.

      • ...dj...sweet says:

        I can’t enjoy wrestling anymore. I guess I wasn’t a big fan of wrestling as much as some of the personalities. I got back into watching it in the late 90’s , when I really think the WWF fit it’s second heyday. I enjoyed Stone Cold and The Rock, they were both entertaining and funny. It didn’t take long for the WW(now)E to really fall to shit about a year after the big merger storyline. It soon become mostly unimpressive guys with uninteresting personalities. I don’t think it has really improved. TNA isn’t much better.

        • Mr.Wrestling says:

          Well TNA has really gone downhill fast in terms of quality since Hogan took over, and now Impact seems to be failing on Monday Nights.

          WWE on the other hand, has actually improved a little, with the shows being actually watchable now. Plus their pushing new stars into the main event. The biggest positive in all of WWE however, is the push that Bryan Danielson is getting on NXT.

          Still the majority of wrestling that I watch is on the independents, like ROH, PWG, and DGUSA

          • So I finally got around to watching Wrestlemania and RAW. Not too bad. Quite depressing though seeing Shawn leave. I’ll pop back on here later to comment on TNA and stuff.

            J.

            • Mr.Wrestling says:

              Yea WrestleMania wasnt too bad this year, definitely an improvement over last year. And at least Shawn got in one more fantastic match before he retired

  26. kurumais says:

    a very brutal review of FFXIII

    http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/zero-punctuation/1569-Final-Fantasy-XIII

    oh the brits and their witty insights
    i am not a fan of FF series i only tried to play #12 and didnt get very far due to bordom and the oppressive androgyny so im not sure how accurate his observations are but he does have some funny lines

    • I LOVE Yahtzee’s reviews! I don’t always agree with him but they are always entertaining to say the least. I’m sure some CCW viewers know what I’m talking about. I liked FFXII a lot so I will be buying FFXIII soon regardless of the terrible reviews. I haven’t missed a Final Fantasy since Final Fantasy III on the SNES also.

      J.

      • kurumais says:

        holy crap J this definitely your type of reviewer
        im bnly a casual gamer im still working with a ps2 so i never heard of this guy my buddy sent me the link
        i just watch 3 of his reviews some of his lines had me gasping for breath brutal and #&^%ing hilarious
        i think he sounds british but it says he is in brisbane i wonder if thats an aussie brisbanian accent or he is a transplanted brit. do you know J?

  27. I’m just going to leave this right here. Insomniacs may appreciate this though it may annoy them at the same time.

    J.

  28. SMARTASS8 says:

    Has anyone seen any of the reviews from Red Letter Media? I find them pretty funny in a Jerky Boys kinda way.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/RedLetterMedia

  29. phil says:

    Are you ready for a doozy? I’ve checked out a reviews on BlackestNight 8. All I have to say is Geoff Johns has in my eyes gone from one of the elite creators in comics to being bogged down in a swamp of mediocrity along with Bendis, Quesada and Loeb!!!

    • Stamps says:

      Really. I read BN #8 last night and LOVED it. I think he ended the mini very well.

      • SMARTASS8 says:

        I agree. I’m a huge Johns fan but I was really hoping this crossover would be over & done. I felt BN #8 was a lot better than I was expecting. Overall Blackest Night isn’t as good as Crisis On Infinite Earths(my favorite superhero crossover of all time) but I feel it’s much better than all of the recent crossovers from the “Big 2”.

    • Luiz de Mello says:

      I can’t rank him with those three (yet). There were other works of his that I found very ugh, but those three imo are for me on the bottom of the well and digging.

      But yeah, BN 8 for me was a big let down. Someone should have told me that the cake is a lie :/

  30. Venom829 says:

    Is anyone going to see Clash Of The Titans in 3d this weekend?

    • heckimlistening says:

      I’m considering it!

      Release the Kraken!!!

    • littlekingryan* says:

      For whatever reason, possibly because the first one was before my time, I’m not really very interested in this one. When I saw Liam Neeson, heavily made up and armored and practically glimmering in soft focus (like some kind of Liz Taylor perfume commercial), I laughed aloud.

    • Rob F says:

      I just want someone to tell Gillermo del Toro that that movie stole a lot of character designs…

      • kurumais says:

        i wonder if all these 3d movies will get hurt in the dvd sales
        i read a while back how the idustry used to call video sales after market sales until sales of dvds got so big now they consider theatrical releases as pre market profit
        i wouldnt but a 3d movie to watch at home

        • SMARTASS8 says:

          Imo, all of these 3D movies being released aren’t worth the extra charges for the glasses. I seen most, if not, all, of them and most of the time I forget I’m even watching a 3D movie since all there is to it is a little “texture” created to the backgrounds. I enjoyed the cheesy 3D of the My Bloody Valentine remake & Final Destination(pickaxes and eyes flying at the audeience) over Avatar.

    • cballsack says:

      I seriously, hope this movie doesn’t suck. The original is one of my all-time favorite movies. And I don’t see a lot of movies at the theater anymore because of how expensive they are (and usually crap to boot), so this better be worth it.

      I already don’t like the look of the new Kraken.

      • SMARTASS8 says:

        For some reason, I’ve never seen the original movie. I’m familiar with the story and have seen clips of it on cable(it obviously was made in the good ol’ days when PG movies could show bare breasts), but I’ve never sat down to watch the whole thing. Having said that, the new movie appears to have the same problem I have with so many fantasy/sci-fi/superhero movies these days; it takes something that used to be bright & fun and makes it dark & gritty. When I heard that the director changed the color of Pegasus to black because he didn’t like the color white, it just made me remember why I hate Hollywood. That arrogance that has them change things for no reason just so they can make their mark on it drives me nuts. I’m also not sure I want to see a 3rd movie in less than a year’s of Sam Worthington pretending he has a personality. Ebert liked it although he also liked Garfield:A Tail Of 2 Kitties.

  31. Venom829 says:

    It sounds as if Joss Wheedom might direct the Avengers movie:
    http://www.comicvine.com/news/joss-whedon-directs-avengers-movie/140787/

  32. heckimlistening says:

    So now that issue 8 is out. What does everyone think about Blackest Night as a whole?

    • tomstewdevine says:

      I truely enjoyed it, yes maybe there were too many crossovers, and yes It took so long to finish, But if you stick with GL, GLC, and BN, and re-read them it would be edge of you seat awesomeness the whole time.

    • Stamps says:

      It was really good. I was quite impressed with this event.

  33. kurumais says:

    http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/tv/2010/04/01/2010-04-01_scifi_hit_is_on_fringe_of_doing_a_musical.html

    fridge did a musical episode boy joss whedon really started something with once more with feeling

  34. Rob F says:

    Wanna know what grinds my gears? Namor as an X-Men?!? I’ve read his first appearance in X-Men 5(?) (somewhere in there) where it’s hinted that he might be a mutant…MIGHT be. I know he was on the Dark Avengers team and that made sense but now that he’s a regular I feel cheated. Namor wasn’t a mutant for so long trying to make it seem like he is comes off as lame. And let’s not forget that the X-Men already have a full cast as it is without the Prince of Atlantis hanging around. Plus, I don’t even like Namor he just comes off as an arrogant jerk who was better as a villain.

    • kurumais says:

      i hated that move back in the 90s when the mutants ruled when they started marketing him as marvel’s first mutant but to be honest im pretty much a mutie hater

    • cballsack says:

      What are you talking about? Namor as a mutant has been established for some time. I’m actually surprised he’s never had more frequent crossovers with the X-Men.

      • Rob F says:

        I guess my problem is this distinction of mutant and Atlantian. He really should be one or other, because when you read that first X-Men issue he’s in, he could give a rat’s ass about the mutant plight he’s more interested in trying to score with Scarlet Witch. So I guess I’m not miffed that he’s a mutant as much as he suddenly decides it’d be worthwhile to be an X-Man.

        • cballsack says:

          It’s a neat wrinkle. It makes me want to glance at the issue. While I mostly agree that he should be above wanting to join the X-Men, I’d be interested to see if the writer can do it such a way as to make it believable.

    • tomstewdevine says:

      I definitely agree that he makes a way better villain, but they are usually able to make some good jokes about his arrogance. It has been a fact for a long time that he is a mutant, it’s been talked about in many different story lines, so I don’t mind him around at all.

      • Locusmortis says:

        wasn’t Apocalypse Marvels first mutant, in terms of time line anyway? btw X-Factor Forever is fucking brilliant, best X comic I’ve read in years.

  35. Venom829 says:

    LOL, has anybody read the extreme hatred of Brad Meltzer:
    http://www.newsarama.com/comics/Meltzer-April-Fools-100401.html

  36. IronMuskrat says:

    So quite tonight..

  37. Morlock50 says:

    Does anybody else think that the last Uncanny X-men issue sucked ass; considering that a major character was coming back and all? And what’s with recycling Kitty’s permanent phasing plotline from the old Mutant Massacre story in #211? Fucking lame.

  38. spourmous says:

    Hey

    Really glad to get into this forum
    It’s what I am looking for.
    Hope to know more member here.

Leave a Reply

