Life with jose: he hates it when I’m nice to him

Posted: June 24, 2010 in CCW TV
Tags:

"Fuck you, douchie."

Here’s an e-mail exchange Jose and I had this week about our Avengers review on Wednesday. Jose usually embeds the segments on the blog, but I thought I’d be a nice guy and do it for him. I should have known better:

From: Elliott R. Serrano
Subject: uploaded New Avengers rant/review this AM
To: “Jose Melendez”
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2010, 8:47 AM

(The video) should be ready to embed on the blog in a bit. Hope you’re having a good week!

***********

Re: uploaded New Avengers rant/review this AM
From: Jose Melendez
To: Elliott R. Serrano
What’s with this “Hope you’re having a good week” horse shit? Take your happy-go-lucky attitude and stick it douchie.

Comments
  1. Insideman says:

    Craig Ferguson now has a Cussing Bunny named Sid who opens his show often. He’d be a perfect sweetheart (spayed and/or neutered, you know) for that fluff ball used to illustrate the post.

    What am I, the resident fucking matchmaker now?!?

  2. hackslash2020 says:

    are you really steamed at me? 🙂

  3. Deemar says:

    LMAO!

    HAaa Ah that made my day.

    Nice to see you guys are the same off line as you are on.

  4. Deemar says:

    This should be a semi-regular addition

  5. cballsack says:

    I’ve done this exact same thing to damn near everyone I know.

  6. IronMuskrat says:

    • cballsack says:

      Is it wrong that I enjoyed watching that so much?

      • Luiz de Mello says:

        It probably is, I enjoyed that a lot too.

      • Insideman says:

        I didn’t like it. Saw it on AOTS yesterday and didn’t like it. (Just not my thing.)

        • I didn’t like it either. Poor little thing is just sitting there for a stupid photo by its owner who doesn’t have enough sense to keep the bigger cat away. Then they record the little guy getting smacked in the head. A*holes.

          BTW, I like you more and more each day Insideman. 🙂

          Elliott

          • Luiz de Mello says:

            I know you mean well, but I do not advise saying “I like you more and more each day Insideman” out loud. Sounds like something entirely different 😉

            • Yes, I am gay for Insideman. I want Insideman inside me!

              That better? 😛

              Elliott

              • IronMuskrat says:

                Hot!

              • Luiz de Mello says:

                Much better! One more for the community, soon the rainbow will be everywhere \o/

                Bahhh, that is what I usually do, got caught on my own trap! it is hard to make fun of a ‘victim’ that makes more fun of himself than the mocker does 😛

                Now that explains J’s behavior a lot you know? He just doesn’t give up, keeps trying harder and harder.d

    • Deemar says:

      A Cat jacking a Hat

    • Smallmaniac says:

      This video perfectly describes the post. Elliott said something really nice (like a kitten in a hat) and Jose got angry and slapped him in the face.

  7. kurumais says:

    thats so unlike j

  8. Stamps says:

    Can you change the ccw gravatar to the cats face…pretty please

  9. Insideman says:

    I’m telling you the pink bunny cat would love Cussing Sid:

  10. Benicio127 says:

    OMG, yes, that was awesome. That is exactly how I’d reply, Jose. I’d probably add MOTHERFUCKER to it, just to really dig it in.

    Also, totally random, but did anyone else notice the vuvuzela button on youtube videos? It’s the little soccer ball. Watching your videos with it on makes me want to scream BEES. MY GOD.

  11. rush says:

    Anger and sarcasm is why I like the CCW blog and videos, change nothing. Warm and fuzzy is horse shit. 🙂

  12. TheMSpot says:

    So, are you going to keep the fluffy bunny?

  13. Smallmaniac says:

    Gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

