Comments
  1. Insideman says:

    Very cool video, Elliott! Ryan seems like a super nice guy… and of course, very talented.

    Note to Jose: “Your Late Sunday Afternoon” Job is secure. 🙂

    Ryan’s got to work on his sneer. 😉

  2. phil says:

    You know I’ve gone on some about Ottley not being a fave of mine, but I will say he seems to be the kind of guy that I wouldn’t mine sharing a 6pack of Mike’s Hard Lemonade with. I think I’d have to steer the convesation to writing though 🙂

  3. Deemar says:

    Heh!

    Good interview E, you and Ottley jelled well.

    Oh and Felecia Day pics are a must!

  4. megamanx4ever says:

    That was a great Interview. I was glad I got to meet Ryan at Comic-Con he was one of the nicest people I met at Comic-Con along with Erik Larsen. I also got a sketch from Ryan and got to meet you Elliot. 🙂

  5. megamanx4ever says:

    Thanks 🙂

  6. Bobcat says:

    What up E. I have to tell you these types of videos will take the CCW to whole new level! i must admit that this is one of my favorite videos of all time. I kinda hope we get these more often. and i do agree w/ r. otley. No more wrestling videos! lol

  7. Luiz de Mello says:

    Man this was awesome!!! Very cool stuff E.

  8. generaldark says:

    i hope layman is in one of these 😀

Leave a Reply

