CCW Open Thread

Posted: August 25, 2010 in CCW Nation, CCW Open Thread

Comments
  1. NEW RULE: Please DO NOT post more than ONE video in a row on Open Threads. If you post 2 or more videos IN A ROW they will all be removed as well as any comments dealing with those videos. Having too many vid comments on Open Threads causes the thread page to load very slowly and I am kinda getting tired of threads becoming almost useless after a couple of days. Thanks.

    J.

  2. I heart Scott Pilgrim.

  3. Deemar says:

    Good rule Jose, I find myself avoiding the open threads when they get past 300 posts in general.

  4. Deemar says:

    My drawing hand is killing me!

  5. cballsack says:

    I stumbled across this website today. It’s pretty hysterical.

    http://bullyscomics.blogspot.com/2010/07/thor-walks-across-america.html

  6. Deemar says:

    This animation style is pretty cool.

  7. Man, I was so busy last week I only got to read 3 comics and only the first chapter of Bakuman Vol 1. Have a A LOT of catching up to do this week.

    J.

  8. Deemar says:

    I so wanna do a double rainbow

  9. Deemar says:

    What’s the last thing everyone eat here?

    What’s the last thing everyone drank?

    Little experiment

  10. Insideman says:

    I had a Diet Mountain Dew and a bowl of Orange Sherbet with a handful of Spanish Peanuts. (Watching my weight.)

    Hands down winner.

    • Insideman says:

      I didn’t see your post J… Just a cowinkydink. πŸ˜‰

      • Kicking a guy while he’s down, huh? πŸ˜›

        J.

        • Insideman says:

          You’re doing better than me, brother. I’ve been battling hypothyroidism for the last 5 years.

          One month I fine, then the next month I’m not.

          • cballsack says:

            I would urge you to see a naturopath about your hypothyroidism. You can totally get it under control with the right treatment. You should consider adding seaweed to your diet, like dulse and kelp. There’s also a lot of herbal supplements you can take, like ashwagandha.

            • cballsack says:

              Oh, and critically important, you should stop consuming all soy. It’s the worst thing for your thyroid. That means tofu, soy sauce, soy milk, tempeh, whatever.

              • Locusmortis says:

                It just shows that vegetarianism is unnatural and deviant. tofu….blech.

                • cballsack says:

                  It’s one of the biggest scams of the health industry that soy is considered a health food. It really isn’t. It’s only okay if it’s fermented first, and even it’s still not great for you. People would do well to remove it from their diets.

    • Deemar says:

      Hyper tension, Diabetes, stroke
      Age: 50
      Police report: Obese man triple threat, died while watching Billy Bush’s Presidential Inauguration.

  11. Mike F says:

    I’ve been working with the MIDI. I wanna do some CCW character theme songs, Deemar could maybe get a profile sketch of each one Street Fighter style and I’ll youtube them.

  12. Insideman says:

    comicbookdude– Please go help Lobis on the “Who’s Getting What This Week?” figure out some cool stuff to buy.

    I don’t read the current current stuff. πŸ™‚

  13. Woah, I just realized that this Open Thread (not including the Weekend threads) is the last one before I start school again 😦 I better savor these moments, huh?

    Summer 2010- we hardly knew ye!

  14. Deemar says:

    Now me

    A whopper with fries

    Sweet tea

  15. Insideman says:

    Well, i”m gonna go read a few books before I have to purge my dessert. (Do I get points for purging, Deemar?”

    Jose check your InBox again. You’ll realize I’m not that lucky.

    Other than the “Been There, Hit That” T-shirt– It’s not special. πŸ˜‰

  16. Deemar says:

    I need sleep

    Holla

    Oh and J check your inbox around 5pm central time.

  17. Heck says:

    I’m playing the Star Trek Online demo and it’s taking forever to start up. I really need to get aboard the Enterprise and forget my day, lol.

  18. MicahSkin says:

    Stalkers and Colossi are the Shiznit in SC2.

  19. kurumais says:

    i was trying to make a list of my 10 favorite characters RIGHT NOW not all time but characters that are “active” and currently being used a book or books. honestly i was having trouble . some of my favs have slipped into the background or in one book well written in another not so much.
    even my all time favorite cap steve rogers has me on the fence. songbird my favorite thunderbolt
    doesnt seem to have a role in jeff parker’s tbolts and im not crazy about her kev walker make over. namora seems to have slipped to the background of eagents of atlas since the art duties changed hands i think parker is writing up to hardman’s strengths instead of pagulayan’s. guess i like all the agents but i really want one of them to jump out at me like namora did in the first run. my flash is gone, my black panther is mia, bucky cap is pretty good but bringing him back to life still leaves a bad raste in my mouth. dick grayson is in a lot of books i dont read. batman and robin comes out what 3 times a year? it just seems like i am waiting for a heroic age to take hold and heroes to start saving the day and im getting events and lots of switcherooing
    maybe im just bad at making top 10 lists.

  20. cballsack says:

    This is pretty sick.

  21. Mike F says:

    Cool, @Deemar, I wrote the theme of Locus Mortis. I need like a cool Profile pic of Mortis, the same way you see the Street Fighter themes on youtube.

    I’ll try to get Insideman’s theme and Jose’s theme tonight.

  22. is dc universe online pay and play because if it is that’s preety shit and stingey right there and i thought all the money grabbing bastards were at marvel if this is sony or if it’s dc that’s making it pay and play i’m pissed off i was so looking foreward to this game i hope it’s dosen’t cost if there is a free to play sorry if i’m pissed off too much but if this is pay and play it’s preety shit tell what you guys think on here

  23. Dre says:

    Have you guys seen this?

    • Holy shit…

      Jesus…

      As I was reading that article I started to cry a little bit. This is fucking depressing. I have seen everything that he has done and Paranoia Agent is one of my favorite anime ever. Fuck…I can’t even think of anything else to say right now.

      J.

      • Insideman says:

        If you en joyed Paranoia Agent that much, I would like to watch it since I am new to Anime as well. Can you tell me what to buy? Seems like a hard get.

      • Insideman says:

        If you enjoyed Paranoia Agent that much, I would like to watch it since I am new to Anime as well. Can you tell me what to buy? Seems like a hard get.

        • Insideman says:

          I’m into attempting to get the most double posts in one thread in one week EVER by a member of the CCW Nation.

          It’s like a double points Scrabble word– except much geekier and one million times sadder.

      • Insideman says:

        Jose. I picked it up from a seller on Amazon. No research necessary. Amazon UK also had the set at a great price.

  24. Mike F says:

    Batman 702 (Thoughts) = Unbelievable. I am truly at awe in Morrison’s writing. Without a question, my favorite comic for the month of August. The Morrison I love, the one who brought me to USA comics, has once again proved to me that his master plans always pull thru.

    Epic.

    • generaldark says:

      I agree, *SPOILER*

      I must admit i got confused when darkseid pulled out the ancestor box. but after re reading and re reading and re reading it made a bit more sence and holy shit i LOVED IT. i wish tony daniels regular inker was on it tho. Jesus can he NOT ink. but i loved this issue. From the moment batman says “gotcha” i couldnt help but play the “saw” end theme song while reading. It was like a twist ending. Great book.

      • Mike F says:

        Totally. But really, I don’t think Daniel’s art is god awful. For a while people always bashed him, but its not as bad as others I can think of.

        He’s certainly not a preferred choice to me, yeah, but not the worst I guess.

      • TheMSpot says:

        Judging by those reactions almost makes me regret dropping that book after #666.(although I did pick up #700) Morrison does solid work as a writer, but how was Tony Daniels art?

        • Mike F says:

          Seriously man, it all fits great.

          I understand why some people dropped his book way back. But in order for Morrison to tell this story he had to made some moments to not be in Batman’s favor, so he could reach this point. Its just so thrilling to reach the part where (spoiler) Batman is solving his own murder on his way back in time, and man, what a finish it has in this issue.

          Morrison proved he had a master plan, and really man, its one of my favorite stories I’ve ever read.

          The art, actually seemed fine to me. I know others hate tony, but I think its still decent.

        • TheMSpot says:

          I did not drop it at #666. The “Club of Heroes” arc, after that Tony Daniel took over, and I dropped it, just to clarify.

    • Venom829 says:

      I hope Wal-Mart picks it up, they picked up the last issue, but I had to be out of money then, so hopefullt they have the new one in a week or two.

  25. kurumais says:

    the walking dead trailer is creepy and scary

  26. Stamps says:

    AMC finally released the official Walking Dead trailer online today. It’s nice to see a version that isn’t shaky and shot from the back row of comic-con. It’s premiering on Halloween though and I’m wondering if that’s really a good idea. I feel there is a real chance that they might lose a lot of viewers because it’s on Halloween.

  27. TheMSpot says:

    Since we are on the subject of TV. On the Sundance Channel there is a show called “Shameless” and this: (lets just say they are pretty weird)

  28. phil says:

    173 posts and 7 vids
    E-gads, it can be done!!!

  29. Deemar says:

    Gotta step out for a bit see ya in a few hours

  30. The last season of Venture Brothers really fucking sucked.

    J.

  31. So I started my diet today. The first thing I did was trade fried food for a salad and sandwich. The second thing I did was trade beer for Absolute vodka. I think I am going to like this diet.

    J.

  32. phil says:

    Also diet is one of the worst concepts that folks came up with, because if you go on a diet, consequently you must come off it. Lifestyle change is the concept that most ppl should adapt to, although it as well can be wearying, but more rewarding in the “end””

    Jeebus knows…I’ve been struggling! πŸ™‚

  33. kurumais says:

    danny trejo star of the upcoming movie machete was BORN IN 1944!!!!!! he is beyond awesome

  34. Thanks for the diet advice everybody.

    J.

  35. kurumais says:

    neil gaiman is writing an episode of dr who the only thing more awesome then that would be if joss whedon wrote and directed an episode

    • Know what would be better the Gaiman writing a Doctor Who episode? Gaiman NOT writing an episode of Doctor Who. πŸ™‚

      J.

      • kurumais says:

        lol
        not a gaimen fan huh
        im a fan of his books like neverwhere and stardust very british and comic culturey i think he will be a good fit

      • cballsack says:

        What’s your beef with Gaiman?

        • Besides the fact that his comics bore me to tears? Nothing.

          J.

          • cballsack says:

            You’re including Sandman?

              • cballsack says:

                You can never make fun of me again for hating Magnolia.

                • Sure I can and I will continue to do so. Neil Gaiman is an overrated wonk. His work is boring and had only garnered a cult following from people who think his shite work is “sophisticated and clever”. I have NEVER liked anything he has ever written.

                  I once made the mistake of dating a girl who thought Gaiman who the end all be all of comics. She was a fucking moron and a dumped her toot sweet.

                  Gaiman appeals to posers.

                  J.

                  • cballsack says:

                    And I can say the same about Paul Thomas Anderson.

                    • So you are saying that Neil Gaiman > PT Anderson? That is the funniest shit I have heard all month. Christ…

                      What the fuck had Gaiman contributed to pop culture since the 90’s (besides his stale and boring Sandman series)? Not a god damn thing. He coasts on this falsely perceived reputation of a writer of “good things”.

                      I guarantee you his Doctor Who episode will be the worst of that season/series. Sure, I liked Stardust the movie but I tried reading the “graphic novel” and couldn’t make it half way though.

                      Pretentious assholes = Neil Gaiman’s fanbase.

                      J.

                    • cballsack says:

                      First of all, I read Sandman when it first came out, pre-Internet. I didn’t fully know or appreciate how applauded the series was back then, so I wasn’t reading it because I thought it was the hip, clever thing to do. I read it because I thoroughly enjoyed it. Because it was an outstanding series.

                      I’ll be the first to admit that his post-Sandman comic work isn’t as great as Sandman, but it’s still pretty good. I enjoyed 1602. I liked Whatever Happened To The Caped Crusader. The only novel of his I’ve ever read was Coraline when it first came out, and I thought it was exceptionally well done.

                      And I will continue to say Anderson’s movies put me to sleep. Because they do.

                    • And yet again we must agree do completely disagree. So be it.

                      J.

                    • Mike F says:

                      I don’t hate Neil Gaiman, but I do find him to be completely overrated at times, and no where near talented as PT Anderson.

                  • Insideman says:

                    Gaiman is completely overrated. Sandman is completely overrated. I read the series after I saw all the applause for years in various MAGAZINES and heard it from all my friends– not the internet.

                    When I got to the last line on the last page of the last graphic novel I thought, “That’s it? That’s the writer and series that everyone has been proselytizing about for the last several years?”

                    Warner Bros talked for years about turning his “Death” mini into a movie. Thank goodness they didn’t. That would be one of the most boring films ever made.

                    “1602” was OK… Just an “Elseworlds” take on Marvel characters. “Whatever Happened to the Caped Crusader?” seemed like a rip off (or, at the very least, a “too heavy a riff”) of the Alan Moore Superman story. The ETERNALS was utter and complete shite.

                    I have never been able to finish his novels and I read novels all the time. I am “0 for 2” as far as Gaiman is concerned.

                    Bleeding Cool just ran a story saying that Gaiman announced they were 10 days from a “table read” of his Dr. Who episode. That’s where all the actors, producers and other suits go to a room and listen while the actors sit at a table and read ab episode’s script out loud for the first time.

                    He also talks on his blog about he was at points where he couldn’t bear to pick up the script again because there had been so many changes demanded. That if not for Moffat– he would have just left it unfinished.
                    He talked about all kinds of bits that had been excised– and then proceeded to reproduce a scene in a kitchen between the Doctor and Amy that was cute– but had no reason to exist. Thank God they cut it.

                    Gaiman’s main problem is he was NEVER edited on Sandman. That was essentially the beginning of his career. Berger rarely– if ever– edited her Big Two (Moore and Gaiman)… She just let them do what they wanted. How do I know this? Because I have held their HAND TYPED scripts in MY HANDS (and copies of some of their other original scripts) and have seen her LACK of notes… That’s how.

                    I can guarantee that Gaiman was barely (if at all) edited on 1602, the Eternals or any other of his recent comic work. Same would go for his fiction novels– as his “Rep” (as Jose perfectly described it) had already preceded him.

                    Moffat and his team heavily editing Neil’s script must have come as a GREAT shock to Gaiman’s system… And it must’ve needed a LOT of editing– and there must’ve been a lot of BALKING and CARPING on both sides– as Neil’s script was originally scheduled to shoot in Moffat’s FIRST YEAR and kept being pushed and pushed and pushed until it is finally just now shooting.

                    To Neil’s credit he acknowledges that the script is leaner and much better now. I believe he called it something like making a “10” and “11”.

                    Toot your own horn, I always say. πŸ˜‰

                  • kurumais says:

                    i’d like to dedicate this song to J whom i’ve always considered to be our own personal comic culture django

          • Deemar says:

            American Gods was a good read

            • Heck says:

              I enjoyed American Gods and Stardust a lot. The Stardust flick was really entertaining, IMO. It was one of my ex girlfriend’s favorite films. Deniro as a pirate made me chuckle.

              I’ve never read Sandman, but I do intend to at some point.

              Mr. Punch and Coraline were neat, for what they were as well. I mean, he’s not the GREATEST, but I do enjoy his work.

              Sometimes he does try to be Alan Moore a bit too much though.

              • Insideman says:

                See Heck… That’s what makes the world go round. Just because someone likes or dislikes something– try it yourself. If you like it better than they did– Great!

                A lot of people like Gaiman’s work just fine… and I do think he is a nice guy. I’ve got nothing personal against him. I just don’t think Sandman was the end all of comics that a lot of folks make it out to be.

                • Heck says:

                  Agreed. I can name a dozen better than him. I just like the fantasy shizz that he tends to lurk in.

                  I see your point totally Insideman. He is a bit overrated and his Caped Crusader story was such a rip on “What Ever Happened to the Man of Steel?”.

                  I like his prose more than his comics.

                  • kurumais says:

                    look for the neverwhere miniseries from the bbc online sure it has the production budget of a saturday morning live action tv show but its a decent watch and its got the cute black smith from knight’s tale in it
                    im hoping bbc does a remake with a better budget sometime it would be a nice fit in the dr who timeslot when the doc isnt around

  36. Matthew Guy (mguy1977) says:

    The end of the FF before issue #600.

    ttp://comics.ign.com/articles/111/1116237p1.html

    Matthew

    • kurumais says:

      how many times have they done the terrific trio thing with this book? it like 50th time one them left im not sure whats the big deal

      • They’ve even done three issues of FF where the ENTIRE original FF were GONE! FF#347-349. It was a great story with awesome Art Adams artwork. I don’t get what the fuss is either. They’ve had MANY stories where the line-up is different.

        Seriously though, Storm and Black Panther were part of the team for about a year. Crystal took over Sue Storm’s position when Sue was pregnant. I believe Medusa was a stand-in member as well. She-Hulk was a member for a while. Even in the early TV show, HERBIE the robot was a member. Spider-Man, Hulk, Wolverine and Ghost Rider were the FF in that story I mentioned earlier. “But you can’t mess up the original line-up man! It’s not the same FF like the one on my lunchbox!” Too bad. They have changed the line-up several times and after a year or less it goes back to the original. Fanboys have seriously bad memories (or serious lack of knowledge of what they’re talking about… or both).

  37. kurumais says:

    ok there been a lot of hype/buzz for this new indie horror movie monsters but after watching the trailer i can see why im going to try and see this in theaters i think the two film makers did a nice job from what i can see

  38. Mike F says:

    So far, I’ve complete a few themes for the CCW characters. πŸ™‚

  39. TheMSpot says:

    Tomorrow I’m going to meet Jonathan Maberry. What should I ask him that he’s not been asked before?

  40. Has anyone read a Star Wars comic book that you’d recommend? I’m interested in reading them.

    • cballsack says:

      I thoroughly enjoyed the Star Wars: Dark Empire comics that came out several years ago. It was basically the next episode in the Star Wars saga, taking place after ROTJ.

      And sorry for not recognizing you in the video with Elliott!

      • Cool. I’ve been reading random issues of Star Wars: Republic recently, so I’m really interested in the Expanded Universe now. I will definitely look for this now.

        That’s ok! No harm done!

    • Venom829 says:

      Honestly can’t say yes, the movies are good enough.

      • Not for me it’s not πŸ™‚ Although the continuity is a bitch, though. Characters will have the wrong colored lightsaber, and crap like that. It is quite irritating sometimes.

        Like one continuity error me and my friends noticed. The Twi’lek species are basically the prostitutes of the Star Wars Universe because they can’t have babies with humans. Well, in the Clone Wars Animated Series there is a Twi’lek character who has two kids with a Clone Trooper that went AWOL.

        Gotta love nerd nitpicks πŸ™‚

  41. Mike F says:

    Bad news for Me today.

    I got around to picking up the Kondansha imprint of GHOST IN THE SHELL. From Japan.

    And the boat scene was taken out. C’monnnnnnnnn, its the exact japanese version and they had to censor it?
    Ugghhhhh ruined my day.

    I’m keeping it since I love the comic and could read it again and again and never bore of it, but still, without that scene? Its only 98% complete.

    Or 97% (haha, someone will get it)

    πŸ˜‰

    • What was the boat scene?

    • The boat scene is reprinted in Intron Depot 1. You have that, right?

      J.

      • Mike F says:

        I don’t 😦

        I had some old school Dark horse comics, when they started publishing manga, but I lost them in the process of moving around. (no more gunsmith cats for mikef)

        😦

        • O…M…G…

          Do you have any of the 4 Intron Depots?

          J.

          • Mike F says:

            Yeah I have bullets, but dude, I didn’t like it as much as the others. But I still read it.

            I’ve read the others, at my local anime/manga store, but they raise the price so high (cause they are fucking awful businessmen) and so I just never thrown down the money…

            • Bullets is my least favorite. Your local anime/manga store sounds like it fucking sucks cheetah nipples. You should tell hem to stop being a bunch of stupid fucks. I am sure that will sort them out. πŸ™‚

              J.

            • Mike F says:

              They think since they run it, they can leave their food all over the counter so when I go to put my mangas on the table to take out my wallet, I basically have their drooly fucking sandwichs oozing on it.

              Fucking pisses me off.

              But they are nice people. They’re just desperate for sales. THey don’t have Orion tho. Kinda bothers me, I’ve been always curious about it. Any good?

              I happy that Kondansha is releasing Akira in its full works tho. They’re not censoring any of that material right? seems like Shirow is the only one who got screwed…

          • Insideman says:

            YOU PEOPLE COST ME SO MUCH MONEY… ALL THE TIME!

    • Mike F says:

      Well, the Major has a threesome with two other cyborgs. And in all honestly, I consider it important to the character, cause it reveals how the cyborgs behave in sex (impulsively, with anyone/thing near them) and the fact that she’s bisexual. I truly believe when Shirow wrote GHOST IN THE SHELL he put A LOT of details in for a reason to represent how the future would be should cyborgs become more popular.

      I’m just a comic elitist, and I need my comics to be in full view to appreciate the artist/writer’s vision.

  42. Deemar says:

    I’m about to send you the Pobra pic in 5mins

  43. kurumais says:

    random thoughts on my comic reading this week

    The nomad back in cap the art is better and steve is in the story that has to be a step in the right direction right?

    Heroes reborn wonder woman man she is hard core isn’t she ? lots of action nice art not sure why the evil menz are hunting down and killing amazons though

    Cap’s 1940’s newspaper strip a nice solid read I felt worth my time and money and I can pass it on to my nephew
    Prince of power ive got to admit I got a little choked up when thor was talking about his brother pak and van lente caught me of guard with that one . the end to this fun series seemed a little abrupt to me was this really what athena was setting them up for the whole time?

    Lex in action comic fun and enjoyable from cover to cover

    Black widow was ok with some nice art some fun moments but not sure what justifies this book other then people from her past seeking revenge against her that would be very dull . widow has a pretty unique skill set surely there is a mission for her in the marvel universe?

  44. kurumais says:

    you know what the funniest movie ever is?
    according to my 7 year old neighbor big mama’s house 2

    so there mystery solved

  45. kurumais says:

    tommorow is read comics in public day … ok i guess

    • Insideman says:

      Ohhhh, read a copy of Tarot: Witch of the Black Rose at your public library… Or All Star Batman and Robin… Or Avengers #3…

  46. Insideman says:

    I just knocked up and down on Zenescope for confusing the shit out of me!

    http://wp.me/pZr1Y-177

  47. TheMSpot says:

    Just got back from that gathering that Maberry was at. Man was I nervous. I got him to sign my copy of Marvel U. vs. The Punisher. Apparently, he usually signs them in silver Sharpie, but he didn’t have it with him, I guess he wasn’t expecting a comic book reader to stop by. Here’s how nice he is he offered to take the copy that I had, sign it in silver, and than mail it back to me. But I was like, I have some colored Sharpies in my car so I went back to my car which was parked a block away, and after rummaging through the old war wagon all I had was a red Sharpie, but I really wanted him to sign it, and didn’t want to have made the trip and not come away with anything. So, his signature is in black, afterwards I told him that I looked forward to reading DoomWar in it’s collected edition and that next time I’ll bring a silver Sharpie just in case.

    I was nervous because he is a very physically imposing, and the guy is a jujitsu instrutor. So yeah he’s pretty bad ass.

    He had a great story, one of the few comic book related stories of the night. This one being about writing the Punish Max one shot Naked Kill, and he was told before hand that he could go all out, be as extreme and violent as he wanted. Then when his editor read it he got a call from his editor saying that he had to tone it down because the editor thought it was to violent and that Maberry was showing how to kill people. I had to laugh because have they not seen what has been going on in things like Siege.

  48. megamanx4ever says:

    Jose have you ever watched Macross Frontier and if so is it pretty good?

  49. Zorba_of_the_Morningstar says:

    http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=video&show_id=402520

    It’s good to see that Joey Q is Literally getting fat after making such a big deal about getting thin. Is that petty of me? He just comes off so F-ing smug.

  50. I read Ultimate Comics New Ultimates#1 recently. I bought it for the Frank Cho art, don’t worry I only paid $2 for it. Man, Frank Cho is a great artist!

    Know what pissed me off about that comic? All the women in that story were portrayed as mere sex objects. Whoever enjoys this kinda crap needs to soften up and get some professional help. Seriously. Yes, Frank Cho draws gorgeous women, but if you want to play to his strengths Jeph Loeb then read Liberty Meadows. And these dumb-asses that produced this comic wonder why not many girls read comic books. “Year of Women at Marvel” my fucking ass.

    Mini-rant over. πŸ™‚

    • Did you read my review of this piece of shit? I felt the same way.

      J.

      • Yes, I did. When you first posted it. Marvel really knows how to get on each and every one of my last damn nerves. This “Year of Women at Marvel” is such a lame, fake cover-up. It’s about as fake as a three dollar bill. Such a lame cover-up. We know it. They know it. Everybody knows it.

        I don’t get why Loeb needs to put someone being laid in almost every comic he writes now, or at least a “suggestive” scene. It’s like he’s horny while writing comic books. I just don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

