Attention CCW Nation! UPDATED!

Posted: October 3, 2010 in CCW Nation, CCW TV
Tags: , ,

"Elactus & The Silver Joser"

Hey folks Elliott here with some good news!

First, I’ve been busy with getting the segments Jose and I recorded last week ready to upload to the video channel and should have one set for Monday. I’m still getting the hang of this new editing software, so it will be a bare-bones segment, but at least it’s something.

Second, Jose will be having a LIVE PODCAST TONIGHT on BlogTalkRadio. You can listen to us live or download the podcast later. For more details, follow the link HERE.

(This is also new to us, so please bear with us if we have any technical issues.)

That is all and thanks for hanging with us! Carry on, E.

UPDATE! Listen to the podcast HERE!
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/btrplayer.swf

Listen to internet radio with GeekToMe on Blog Talk Radio
Comments
  1. Mike F says:

    Damn, that’s mitenight here in NY, and tough for me to stay up since I’m wicked tired… but still Its history for CCW! πŸ™‚

  2. Stamps says:

    so are the podcasts going to be a regular thing?

    • Don’t know yet. Maybe. We are thinking about switching every week up with videos and then a podcast. We’ll see how it goes tonight.

      Elliott told me that our new videos will start going up tomorrow.

      J.

  3. generaldark says:

    ill be there

  4. Bboyce109 says:

    me to

  5. Mike F says:

    how long that epic drawing take d?

  6. Deemar says:

    It’s ON and Poppin!

  7. GAH! 10 PM is when I have to go to bed! 😦 Maybe with a little convincing with my parental units I can stay up later…

  8. Jeremy says:

    This cartoon seems to indicate that Jose is Elliot’s slave…

  9. TheMSpot says:

    Does anyone know if you can text the show or just make calls.

  10. Venom829 says:

    Only 5 minutes til… πŸ˜›

  11. Venom829 says:

    IT’S ON NOWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M CUTTING OUT TV FOR THIS SHIT FO REEELZ πŸ˜€

  12. kurumais says:

    the NY giants beat the CHICAGO bears are they going to talk about ?

  13. kurumais says:

    elliot sounded very different on the podcast J sounded pretty much the same

  14. Mike F says:

    AWESOME SHOW 2NITE πŸ™‚

  15. tomstewdevine says:

    well I only caught the very end live, damn you work. I will listen to the rest now.

  16. Bboyce109 says:

    Im sorry guys my computer crapped out on me, i could hear you but you could not hear me unfortunately i fixed the problem but it was too late so next time hopefully everything works out.

  17. Matthew Guy (mguy1977) says:

    Epic audio podcast show but Jose’s audio was a little off here & there as more people were talking.

    I like Winick on PG & wished the hack writer on Batman Tony Daniel would do another book. I am cutting Uncanny soon & giving Amazing Spider-Man to the end of the year to wow me or it is gone in 2011. I still enjoy Sts. of Gotham & Legion at the higher cost w/ more pages.

    And yes Dan “the ugly” Buckley is a damn foo! He can sell his bullshit elsewhere.

    And as always Deemar Rocks!!!

    Matthew

  18. Venom829 says:

    I JUST DOWNLOADED IT! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  19. Deemar says:

    I gotta say E&J are perfect for this kinda thing, Jose so great with the dry humor and Elliot so earnest and such a gracious host

  20. hackslash2020 says:

    Nice to hear some of the CCW Nation Voices..
    10 pm Chicago Time? Is that 5 am in my country..
    Good thing I am a morning person..but I have to set the alarm clock for it..
    Where can you call in?

  21. James Collinge says:

    You just know that Deemar scribbling graffiti on the Porch of Galactus is only going to get us all in trouble, right?

    *The Watcher sighs as he sees Galactus getting ticked off at Earth yet again and walks off pissed to find the Ultimate Nullifier before Reed Richards fills up his Voicemail with near-incomprehensible pleas for help*

  22. Pobra says:

    damn, missed it live, going to have to download. Congrats on your first official podcast guys

Leave a Reply

