CCW*TV on Blog Talk Radio: Our second podcast!

Posted: October 10, 2010 in CCW TV
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Jose couldn’t make it to the show, but I managed to get comic-book writer Todd Allen (Division & Rush) to sit in. We also had a surprise visit by Brandon Jerwa (The Mighty Crusaders) and Morgan Freeman!
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/btrplayer.swf?file=http://www.blogtalkradio.com%2Fgeektome%2Fplay_list.xml&autostart=true&bufferlength=5&volume=80&corner=rounded&callback=http://www.blogtalkradio.com/flashplayercallback.aspx

Listen to internet radio with GeekToMe on Blog Talk Radio
Comments
  1. Morgan Freeman…Baba Booey Baba Booey! This isnt real right? Got me fooled though! Too Funny !

  2. DeemarCCW says:

    It was real!

    Great show last night.

  3. Mattcd42 says:

    Hey, cool show with some great discussion. I really liked Todd’s input, it would be great to hear him speak again, or maybe get a guest spot on the show, for a face to the name.

    But a lot of his commentary on the Digital distribution was fascinating to me. I’ve been following Graphic.ly as it develops myself, and would love to hear more about what he has to say on that topic.

    werd.

    Maybe if I know in advance next time I could call in… and pretend to be someone cool…

    Baba Booey Baba Booey!

  4. ed2962 says:

    Great show! I’m sad that Jose couldn’t make it, though.

    Although I’m a print guy, I really liked the discussion about the economics of digital vs print comics! Very informative!

    Also what Todd said about getting more respect from mystery writers than sci-fi writers reminded me of a rumor I heard that after Sandman won a Nubela award back whenever, they changed the rules so that a comic book couldn’t win again. Does anyone know if this is true?

Leave a Reply

