Sorry, No New CCW TV This Week

Posted: August 23, 2009 in Elliott Serrano is a Douche

CCW TV

Elliott gave me a call earlier today and canceled our video taping session. Something about how now that Ash Saves Obama is a huge hit he is cutting some dead weight to help him rise to the top even faster (with the dead weight being me and our little show I assume). Actually, it was either that or that he had to take his dog to the vet. I can’t remember.

Because of this I will TRY to get some more reviews up tomorrow of stuff we would have talked about on the show today. See which one of us cares about you more? Remember this when our eventual divorce comes along and you need to decide who you want to live with.

J.

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    I hope your dog gets better Elliott

    • Elliott says:

      My dog is fine, Chris, thank you. She was just long overdue on her annual checkup and needed her vaccinations and my vet had an opening today. (A vet that’ll see you on a Sunday? Had to jump on that!) I also had an assignment for the Chicago Redeye due today and needed to do a polish on the article before sending it to my editor.

      No worries, CCW*TV will be back!

      Elliott

  2. generaldark says:

    gravity cat not ammused….I WANT MY CCW!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Saar says:

    ok, but why dooesn’t this week last rants didn’t been upload?

  4. comicbookdude89 says:

    Arrrgh! The week before I go back to school there had to be NO CCW TV!!!! WHY!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Ah well, all is forgiven. I can always revisit the older videos and pretend they’re the new ones…lol

  5. Pobra says:

    hm, it seems all those Obama bucks have gone to Elliott’s head… what a shame.

Leave a comment