A Quick Announcement

Posted: December 25, 2009 in CCW Nation, CCW TV, Elliott Serrano is a Douche, Interviews
Tags:

Hey folks, Elliott here. Once you’ve recovered from your Christmas comas, I hope you listen to my appearance on WGN Radio this Saturday, December 26th @ 9:30 AM. I will be returning as a guest of ChicagoNow Radio, this time as a solo blogger. If you’d like to ask me a question, you can send it via Twitter to @ChicagoNowRadio or you can do it the old-fashioned way and call (312)591-7200.

If you can’t get WGN-AM 720 on your radio, you can listen to the livestream, and later on download the podcast. This is another chance for us to interact live, so please give me a tweet or a call if you’d like.

See you on the flip side, folks!

Comments
  1. Deemar says:

    I’m gonna call E on my way to work, I don’t get WGN-AM 720 in ATL so I might be unawares of what you guys are talking about on air.

  2. generaldark says:

    let the air ways be filled with nerdism!!!!!

  3. phil says:

    Hey E, caught your interview on WGN this morning. Cool stuff. Sorry I didn’t get a chance to call in. Did your experience flying solo as a guest help you with your nerves any better this go aronnd, or was the pressure even more intense? Eiter way you came off with a tremendous amount of poise. ………..also, it was good to put a voice with the name,Deemar!

    k…0..

  4. Thanks for listening, guys, and a big thanks to Deemar for calling in! When we were at a commercial break, the producers said ‘there’s a question about something called the Loeb Awards’ which meant I knew a CCW*TV viewer was calling. Very, very cool!

    I had no idea what the questions were going in, so I had to think fast. I told Bill Leff afterward that it feels like running a sprint when we do the show. It moves very quickly.

    It wasn’t until I was driving home that I realized that I never answered Deemar’s question! So my apologies Deemar. And no, Jose and I have not heard from Loeb’s camp about the Golden Loeb Awards, but thanks for providing me with the opportunity to plug the show!

    As always, you guys are the best!

    Elliott

    • Deemar says:

      LOL

      I wasn’t expecting a answer just a chance for you to plug CCW some more, oh and to bash Jeph Loeb on live radio.

      Well done 😉

Leave a comment